Open Spaces Bring People Together

Open Spaces Bring People Together

Step into our new Client Service Centre and get refreshed by the power of the sun! Opened in January 2020, our brand new Centre is infused with bright yellow tones and designed with an open layout to fill the space with natural light. A giant one-of-a-kind mural inspired by the sun creates a sense of optimism and vibrancy. In the specialised area, Clients can make enquiries, and discuss their financial needs with our professional financial advisors. Our new Client Service Centre fosters both engagement and interaction to help every Client feel more supported and brighter about their financial wellness.

For Employees and Advisors

As much as we care about the well-being of our Clients, we also value the well-being of our employees and financial advisors. We empower both to enjoy greater agility through technology and an open working atmosphere. The specially designed collaboration areas and breakout zones in the new Head Office help employees to nurture more creative and innovative ideas. And there is a jogging trail in front of the new workplace alongside Victoria Harbour. After their run, staff can freshen up with facilities in the office. In this way, we hope to inspire and encourage staff to live healthier, brighter lives.

For the Community

As building sustainable communities is one of Sun Life’s core values, we work hard to get more connected with the people in the communities we serve. Opened in January 2020, our new Head Office has multi-function conference rooms and creative spaces which can be used as a hub for community events. This will allow us to continue supporting our ongoing efforts to prevent diabetes, and also promote other aspects of wellness to help the community to live healthier lives. We look forward to seeing you soon!

Head Office

16/F, Cheung Kei Center Tower A, No. 18 Hung Luen Road, Hunghom, Kowloon, Hong Kong

Client Service Centre and Cashier’s Office

G/F, Cheung Kei Center Tower B, No. 18 Hung Luen Road, Hunghom, Kowloon, Hong Kong

Mondays to Fridays: 9:00 am to 6:00 pm

Saturdays: 9:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sundays & Public Holidays: Closed

 

Remarks:

  1. From January 2, 2020, Clients with individual insurance policies should send all correspondence including premium payments and/or application form(s), to G/F, Cheung Kei Center Tower B, No. 18 Hung Luen Road, Hunghom, Kowloon, Hong Kong.
  2. MPF/ORSO Clients are advised to continue to send all correspondence to 10/F, One Harbourfront, 18 Tak Fung Street, Hunghom, Kowloon, Hong Kong.
  3. Clients with group insurance policies should continue to send all correspondence including claims application form(s) to 10/F, Two Harbourfront, 22 Tak Fung Street, Hunghom, Kowloon, Hong Kong.

新一年,新地方见

开放空间连系您我

光臨我们全新的客户服务中心,让太阳的能量流动全身﹗崭新的客户服务中心在2020年1月开幕,以触目的鲜黄色为主调,开放式的布局设计引入自然光。独一无二的巨型壁画绝对「吸晴」,创作意念来自太阳,带给观者一份乐观,为生活注入动力。在专属区域内,客户可以查询保单或与理财顾问会面。全新的客户服务中心将促进更多沟通及互动,给予每位客户更大支持,对未来的财务状况更乐观自信。

雇员与理财顾问

对客户关怀备至的同时,也没有忽略同事及理财顾问。通过科技应用及开放的工作环境,我们赋予同事及理财顾问更大空间安排自己的工作。新总办事处内的协作空间及玩乐区,让同事发挥想像及创意。我们鼓励同事构建健康生活。新办公室前的缓跑径饱览维多利亚港的美景,又怎能错过?办公室具备设施,让同事在运动后能快速重投工作。

社区

永明金融秉持的核心价值之一是建设可持续发展社会。在我们服务所在地,我们努力与当地居民建立更紧密联系。 2020年1月开幕的新总办事处设有多功能会议室及空间,可举办各式各样的慈善活动,回馈社会,这样不但让我们预防糖尿病的倡导行动能够推而广之,更可以开展其他范畴的工作,进一步促进社区健康发展。期待在此与您们会面。

总办事处

香港九龙红磡红鸾道18号祥祺中心A座16楼

客户服务中心及缴费处

香港九龙红磡红鸾道18号祥祺中心B座地下

星期一至星期五:早上9时至晚上6时

星期六:早上9时至下午1时

星期日及公众假期:休息

 

备注:

  1. 由2020年1月2日起,个人保险客户如需向本公司寄发信件(如保费及/或申请表格),敬请寄往:香港九龙红磡红鸾道18号祥祺中心B座地下。
  2. 强积金/职业退休金计划客户如需向本公司寄发信件,地址维持不变为:香港九龙红磡德丰街18号海滨广场一座10楼。
  3. 团体保险客户如需向本公司寄发信件(包括赔偿申请表格),地址维持不变为:香港九龙红磡德丰街 22号海滨广场二座10楼。