Enjoy life, health and wealth protection premium rebates with Sun Life Gives You Five Promotion. Learn more.

Venus II

Venus II

Venus II is a participating insurance plan that is easy to apply and offers potential long-term wealth growth with just a single payment of premium at the start of the plan. The plan is suitable for people who are looking for long term wealth growth, not only for enjoying the stability of a long term savings plan and the flexibility in withdrawing the cash value of accumulated Reversionary Bonus out of it, the plan also provides options for passing your legacy to the next generations.

Take an important first step for you and your loved ones, let’s talk to our advisors

Highlights:

Venus II icon 1 - wealth accumulation Venus II icon 1 - wealth accumulation

Enable stable long-term wealth accumulation with

  • Guaranteed Cash Value,
  • Non-guaranteed Reversionary Bonus1 and
  • Non-guaranteed one-time Terminal Bonus1
Venus II icon 2 – change of coverage and insured option Venus II icon 2 – change of coverage and insured option

Allow flexibility in legacy planning by offering policy owner

  • Change of Coverage Option2 and
  • Change of Insured Option2
Venus II icon 3 – withdrawal option Venus II icon 3 – withdrawal option

Provide withdrawal option to meet your financial needs

  • Have option to withdraw all or part of the cash value of the accumulated Reversionary Bonus (if any)
Venus II icon 4 – death benefit settlement option Venus II icon 4 – death benefit settlement option

Offer 3 flexible Death Benefit Settlement Options4 for your family should the worst happen

Venus II icon 5 – designation of contingent policy owner option Venus II icon 5 – designation of contingent policy owner option

Ensure your policy will endure even in the worst of circumstances by exercising the Designation of Contingent Policy Owner Option5

Venus II icon 6 – easy application Venus II icon 6 – easy application

Easy to apply as there are no medical examinations or questions are required6

1. The Reversionary Bonus and Terminal Bonus are non-guaranteed and are determined in accordance with the rules set out by Sun Life Hong Kong Limited (“Sun Life”) from time to time. The Reversionary Bonus and Terminal Bonus may vary based on the performance of a number of experience factors, with the investment return normally being the main determinant. Other factors include, but are not limited to, claims experience, policy expenses, taxes, and policy owner termination experience. The cash value of Reversionary Bonus may not be equal to face value of Reversionary Bonus whilst the cash value of Terminal Bonus is equal to face value of Terminal Bonus. For details of bonuses, please refer to Bonus Philosophy under section Important Information of Venus II’s product brochure and disclosure in this page.

2. The Change of Coverage Option and Change of Insured Option are subject to the prescribed conditions set out in the policy provisions are fulfilled. Please refer to sample policy provisions for details.

3. The maximum and minimum amount of cash withdrawal is subject to the then current administrative rules. The cash value of accumulated Reversionary Bonus is not guaranteed and may be reviewed and adjusted by Sun Life from time to time at Sun Life’s sole discretion. Any withdrawal from the cash value of the accumulated Reversionary Bonus will cause no impact on Guaranteed Cash Value, but it will decrease the face value and cash value of the accumulated Reversionary Bonus and will also reduce the long-term value of the policy.

4. The Death Benefit Settlement Option may be exercised subject to a minimum amount of Death Benefit and the then current administrative rules determined by Sun Life from time to time.

5. The Designation of Contingent Policy Owner Option is subject to the prescribed conditions set out in the policy provisions, the then current administrative rules, underwriting rules, any other requirements and the approval of Sun Life.

6. Simplified underwriting will be required if the total Notional Amount of Venus II plus total Notional Amount and/or Guaranteed Saving Amount of designated savings products per insured’s life is more than USD2,000,000. The application process is subject to the then current administrative rules determined by Sun Life from time to time.

The above information is a product summary only and it does not include a full policy terms and benefits, please contact your Advisor for details. Please refer to the product brochure and sample Policy Document for details including definitions, full terms and conditions and exclusions including product risks. If there is any conflict between the Policy Document and this product summary, the Policy Document shall prevail.

The below disclosure applies to the bonuses of Venus II illustrated in Product Brochure and Proposal:

The projection of illustrated bonuses is dependent on current and ultimate investment yields.  The ultimate investment yields make reference to ultimate interest rate assumptions with an additional margin of prudence adopted by the Company. These assumptions are influenced by actuarial guidance on ultimate risk-free interest rates published by the Canadian Institute of Actuaries, amongst other factors.  The actuarial guidance as of July 3, 2019 suggests ultimate risk-free interest rates between 3.5% to 5.5%.

Contact an advisor for a meeting today!

Items marked with "*" are required fields.

Are You an existing Client?

We will be in touch soon. Please leave your details below.

I am not a robot

I have read and understood the Personal Information Collection Statement (PICS)

By clicking the box, I confirm that I agree to Sun Life Hong Kong Limited’s use of the provided personal data for direct marketing purposes in accordance to PICS.

把握永明CEO年终大激赏,尽享人寿与财富保障计划保费回赠。了解更多

传爱储蓄计划II

Venus II

传爱储蓄计划II是一项分红保险计划,投保简易,您只需在保单开始时缴付整付保费,就能为您提供长远财富增值潜力。计划适合追求长远财富增值的人士,不但可享长远储蓄计划带来的稳定,同时亦享有提取积累归原红利现金价值的灵活性,更可安排将财富传承给下一代。

 

不如找理财顾问聊一聊,为您的挚亲和自己踏出重要的第一步!

计划特色:

Venus II icon 1 - wealth accumulation Venus II icon 1 - wealth accumulation

稳定长远积累财富

  • 保证现金价值,
  • 非保证归原红利1    
  • 非保证一次性的终期红利1
Venus II icon 2 – change of coverage and insured option Venus II icon 2 – change of coverage and insured option

提供灵活性给保单主权人将财富代代相传

  • 更改保障范围选项2
  • 更换受保人选项2
Venus II icon 3 – withdrawal option Venus II icon 3 – withdrawal option

设有提取选项以配合您的财务需要

  • 可选择提取积累归原红利3(如有)的全部或部分的现金价值
Venus II icon 4 – death benefit settlement option Venus II icon 4 – death benefit settlement option

提供3种弹性身故保障支付选项4,帮助挚亲渡过难关

Venus II icon 5 – designation of contingent policy owner option Venus II icon 5 – designation of contingent policy owner option

设有指定后补保单主权人选项5,确保保单在最坏情况下也能持续

Venus II icon 6 – easy application Venus II icon 6 – easy application

毋须验身或回答任何医疗问题6,简易投保

1.  归原红利和终期红利的价值为非保证并由香港永明金融有限公司(「永明金融」)不时厘定的规则所指定。归原红利和终期红利或根据数个经验因素的表现而改变,其中投资回报通常被视为主要决定因素。其他因素包括但不限于索偿经验、保单开支、税项和保单主权人的终止保单经验。归原红利的现金价值和其面值未必相等,而终期红利的现金价值相等于其面值。有关红利的详情,有关红利的详情,请参阅传爱储蓄计划II产品推销刊物中重要资料下的红利理念部分和此网页列出的披露。

2.  更改保障范围选项和更换受保人选项须符合保单条款的规定条件。有关详情,请参阅保单条款样本。

3.  现金提取款项的上下限额受届时行政规则所约束。积累归原红利的现金价值并非保证,永明金融可全权酌情不时检讨和调整积累归原红利的现金价值。任何积累归原红利现金价值的提取不会影响保证现金价值,但将会减少积累归原红利的面值与现金价值,并将降低保单的长远价值。

4.  在行使身故保障支付选项时须符合最低身故保障金额和届时的行政规则,并由永明金融不时厘定。

5.  指定后补保单主权人选项受保单条款的规定条件、届时的行政规则、核保规则和其他条件所限,并须由永明金融核准。

6.  如每位受保人于传爱储蓄计划II的名义金额连同指定储蓄产品的名义金额和/或保证储蓄金额的总额多于美元2,000,000,需要进行简易核保。申请程序受届时的行政规则所约束,并由永明金融不时厘定。

上述资料只为产品摘要和其内容并不包括完整的保单条款和保障,详情请与您的理财顾问联络。有关释义、完整的条款及细则和除外责任的详情包括主要产品风险,请参阅产品推销刊物和保单文件。如果保单文件与此产品摘要内容不符,则以保单文件为准。

以下披露适用于在传爱储蓄计划II的产品推销刊物和建议书中所显示的红利:

所显示之红利的预测取决于现时和最终的投资收益率。最终投资收益率是参考了最终利率假设和本公司额外的审慎评估。该假设受到加拿大精算协会(Canadian Institute of Actuaries)发布的关于最终无风险利率的精算指引 和其他因素所影响。截至2019年7月3日的精算指引建议最终无风险利率应在3.5% 至 5.5%之间。

立即联系理财顾问作遥距理财查询/分析 !

请填写以下标注*号的空格 :

是否香港永明金融的现有客户?

我们应该如何与您联系

我不是机器人

本人已阅读及明白个人资料收集声明 (PICS)。

若於方格内填上剔号,即表示本人确认并同意香港永明金融有限公司将按照PICS上所示使用所提供的个人资料作直接促销用途。