Stellar (18-pay)

Stellar

Stellar(18-pay) is 1st ESG-focused savings plan in the market1 that actively integrates Environment, Social and Governance (ESG) concepts into its own investment strategies. More importantly, it is serving as a comprehensive legacy solution tool that enables you to accumulate savings and pass down your wealth through generations.

 

Highlights:

  1. Possess long-term savings and wealth growth potential
  2. Offer Waiver of Premium Benefit2, Payor Benefit2 and Premium Holiday Option3 to ease your financial burdens and accompany you through different stages of life
  3. Unlimited Change of Insured Option4 and Change of Coverage Option4 when needed to enable uninterrupped legacy planning
  4. Free Policy Split Option5 to execute when you are alive or upon death of Designated Insured, the designated beneficiary could automatically become the New Insured, which facilitates uninterrupted legacy planning
  5. Comprehensive Death Benefit Settlement Options6 that can tailor to each beneficiary and let your love sustain, including a First-in-market option to help your beloved to ease the difficult moments and pass on the wealth
  6. Safeguard your wealth through Designation of Contingent Policy Owner Option7 which allows designated Contingent Policy Owner to automatically become the new policy owner, and ensure the inheritance of wealth from generation to generation
  7. Offer withdrawal option8 to meet your financial needs

Learn more about ESG

 E S  G

refers to Environmental,

which covers areas such as climate change, resource scarcity and environmental pollution.

refers to Social,

which focuses on topics like labour issues, public health and cyber security.

refers to Governance, 

which is about factors such as board diversity, structure and company policies.

Broadly speaking, ESG is a tool to analyze sustainability of a company. You can expect a more sustainable return and lower risk from companies with outstanding ESG rating. For those companies with higher ESG rating, it is expected to expose to a lower potential risk resulting from incidents such as worker strikes, litigation and negative publicity, which may cause lower future returns. As such, monitoring such ESG rating of an investment can probably led to better risk-adjusted return. ESG rating can be regarded as intangible assets of a responsible company such as Sun Life and it is an important indicator of our commitment on sustainable development.

Download ESG Flyer

Limited Time Offer

Stellar (18-pay) Client Offer

From now until September 30, 2022, if you successfully apply for Stellar (18-pay) and such policy is issued by October 31, 2022, your will be entitled to 15% premium rebate on Annualized First Year Premium (“AFYP”).

Furthermore, your Stellar (18-pay) will be entitled to an extra 3% premium rebate on AFYP, i.e. a total of 18% premium rebate on AFYP if you fulfill the above requirements and apply for WeHealth Prestige, WeHealth Preferred or WeHealth Plus with the same policy owner on or before September 30, 2022 and such policy is issued by November 30, 2022.

The offer is subject to terms and conditions. Details please download and refer to the promotion leaflet.

 

Catch the limited time offer for HKD100 voucher*

Meet with one of our appointed advisors after submitting the enquiry form below, use Retirement Calculator to understand retirement saving goals and shortfall. Then complete the eFNA before September 30, 2022 for a HKD100 voucher*!

Meet up now

*Offer is subject to terms and conditions. 

The following terms and conditions apply to the offers (“Offers”). By participating in the Offers, the participants understand and expressly agree to be bound by these terms and conditions

a. The Offers are only available during the respective offer periods stated above.

Participation outside the offer periods is not eligible.

b. The employees of Sun Life are eligible to participate.

c. The financial advisors of Sun Life are not eligible to participate

d. Participants need to complete all aforementioned steps in order to participate.

e. No transfer, assignment, cash redemption or substitution by participants is permitted. Sun Life, may at its sole discretion, reserves the right to substitute the voucher (or part of the voucher) with an alternative gift with the equal monetary value and/or specification.

f. Sun Life is not the supplier of the voucher. Any enquiry or complaint for the quality related to the e-coupon or service provided should be directed to the relevant service provider or other third parties. Sun Life shall assume no liability in respect thereof. The service provider is solely responsible for all service offered to participants.

g. The use of the voucher shall be subject to the terms of conditions of the voucher / service provider.

h. If for any reason the Offers are not capable of running as planned, due to an event of force majeure or any other cause outside Sun Life reasonable control, Sun Life reserves the right, at its sole discretion, to cancel, terminate, modify, or suspend the Offers without prior notice.

i. Voucher will be given out in a first-come-first-serve basis, maximum 1,000 eligible participants.

j. Participants will be contacted by email or SMS for voucher redemption within 1 month after participation upon the completion of all aforementioned steps.

k. Sun Life reserves the right to amend the above terms and conditions without prior notice. In case of any dispute arising from this Campaign, the decision of Sun Life shall be final and conclusive.

  1. This is based on market conditions as of April 12, 2022 and comparison among other savings plans for new Composite and Long Term Businesses as defined by the Insurance Authority in the Register of Authorized Insurers.
  2. If your chosen coverage is Joint Life, both insureds must reach age 18 or above for Waiver of Premium Benefit; while one of the insureds must age under 18 for Payor Benefit. This is subject to the then current administrative rules and approval by Sun Life.
  3. The Premium Holiday Option is subject to the prescribed conditions set out in the policy provisions being fulfilled, the then current administrative rules, underwriting rules, any other requirements and the approval of Sun Life. Upon approval of Premium Holiday, Sun Life will not declare any face value and cash value of Reversionary Bonus under the policy and the Guaranteed Cash Value, face value and cash value of the accumulated Reversionary Bonus (if any) will be maintained at the level immediately before the Premium Holiday Period starts. Please refer to a sample Policy Document for details including definitions of capitalized terms and full terms and conditions of coverage.
  4. The Change of Coverage Option and Change of Insured Option are subject to the prescribed conditions set out in the policy provisions being fulfilled. Please refer to sample policy provisions for details.
  5. The application for Policy Split Option can be made once per policy year only. Upon approval of the Policy Split, the policy year, maturity date, policy owner and insured(s) of the Split Policies etc. will be same as original policy and no cooling-off period is available for Split Policies. The Notional Amount of Split Policies cannot be less than the minimum amount requirement as required by the current administrative rules. The application for the Policy Split cannot be withdrawn or changed once the Policy Split is approved and completed.
  6. The Death Benefit Settlement Options may be exercised subject to a minimum amount of Death Benefit and the then current administrative rules determined by Sun Life from time to time.
  7. The Designation of Contingent Policy Owner Option is subject to the prescribed conditions set out in the policy provisions being fulfilled, the then current administrative rules, underwriting rules, any other requirements and the approval of Sun Life.
  8. The maximum and minimum amount of cash withdrawal is subject to the then current administrative rules.

The above information is a product summary only, please contact your Advisor for details. Please refer to the product brochure and sample Policy Document for details including definitions and full terms and conditions including product risks. If there is any conflict between the Policy Document and this product summary, the Policy Document shall prevail.

 

Contact an advisor for a meeting today!

Items marked with "*" are required fields.

Are you an existing Client?

We will be in touch soon. Please leave your details below.

I am not a robot

I have read and understood the Personal Information Collection Statement (PICS)

By clicking the box, I confirm that I agree to Sun Life Hong Kong Limited’s use of the provided personal data for direct marketing purposes in accordance to PICS.

限定优惠】投保丰硕延期年金计划,可享高達首年年度化保费8%保费回赠! 立即按此了解更多额外优惠!

富越储蓄计划 (18年缴)

富越储蓄计划

富越储蓄计划(18年缴)是市场上第一个主打ESG概念的储蓄产品1,率先将环境、社会及管治(ESG)理念融汇投资策略。计划亦可作为一个全面的资产传承工具,在积累财富的同时,可让您将毕生耕耘的成果惠泽多代。

计划特色

  1. 同时具有长期储蓄和财富增长潜力

  2. 提供保费豁免保障2付款人保费豁免保障2保费假期选项3,减轻财政负担,陪伴您渡过人生不同阶段

  3. 可以根据需求无限次行使更换受保人选项4更换保障范围选项4,让您不间断地规划遗产

  4. 在生时可行使免费保单分拆选项5,或指定受保人身故后,指定受益人可自动成为保单新受保人,助您不间断地规划遗产

  5. 全方位身故保障支付选项6,包括市场首创选项,帮助亲人渡过难关和遗产规划,将财富传承后代

  6. 提供指定后补保单主权人选项7守护财产,指定后补保单主权人可自动成为新保单主权人,确保财富代代相传

  7. 设有提取选项8以配合财务需求

了解更多有关ESG

  E S G

是指环境 (Environmental),

涵盖气候变化、资源稀缺和环境污染等领域

是指社会(Social),

重点关注劳工问题、公共卫生和网络安全等话题

是指治理(Governance),

与董事会多样性、结构和公司政策等因素有关

 

广义而言,ESG是分析公司可持续性的工具。ESG评级优秀的公司的回报会更可持续,而风险会更低。对于ESG评级更高的公司来说,可能导致未来回报下降的工人罢工、诉讼和负面报道等事件所带来的潜在风险更低。因此,监控投资的ESG评级可以带来更好的风险调整回报。ESG评级可被视为负责任公司的无形资产,而永明金融也全力支持ESG理念,以表示我们对可持续发展的承诺。

下载ESG概念单张

更多限时优惠

富越(18年缴)客户优惠

由即日起至2022年9月30日,成功投保富越储蓄计划(18年缴),而该保单亦于2022年10月31日或之前缮发,您可享首年年度化保费15%保费回赠

如您符合上述要求,并于2022年9月30日或之前,以同一名保单主权人身份投保永明港卓越医疗保永明港无忧医疗保永明港称心医疗保,而该保单亦于2022年11月30日或之前缮发,您的富越储蓄计划(18年缴)可享额外3%保费回赠,即是总共首年年度化保费18%保费回赠

优惠受条款及细则约束,详情请参阅宣传单张!

  1. 数据截至2022年4月12日,根据保险业监管局得到授权的保险人登记册中,对经营综合业务和长期业务的保险公司所提供的新造保单的储蓄计划进行比较所得。
  2. 如果您选择的保障范围为联合人寿,就相关保费豁免保障,2位受保人必须皆年满18岁或以上;就相关付款人保费豁免保障,其中一名受保人必须为 18 岁以下,但受我们届时生效的行政规则所限和批核。
  3. 保费假期选项受保单条款中规定的条件、届时的行政规则、核保规则、任何其他要求所限,并须由永明金融核准。当保费假期一旦获批,永明金融将不会对保单公布任何归原红利的面值和现金价值,并会维持保证现金价值、积累归原红利的面值和现金价值(如有)在紧接保费假期年期开始前的水平。有关字词的释义和保障范围的完整的条款及细则的详情,请参阅保单文件样本。
  4. 更改保障范围选项和更换受保人选项受保单条款中规定的条件所限。详情请参阅保单条款样本。有关字词的释义和保障范围的完整的条款及细则的详情,请参阅保单文件样本。
  5. 每个保单年度内只可申请保单分拆选项1次。当保单分拆得到批准,分拆的保单的保单年度、保单期满日、保单主权人和受保人等将与原有保单相同和保单分拆不设犹豫期。分拆的保单的名义金额不可少于我们届时生效的行政规则所要求的最低金额。当保单分拆申请得到批准和完成,便不可撤回或更改。
  6. 在行使身故保障支付选项时须符合最低身故保障金额和届时的行政规则,并由永明金融不时厘定。
  7. 指定后补保单主权人选项受保单条款的规定条件、届时的行政规则、核保规则和其他条件所限,并须由永明金融核准。
  8. 现金提取的最高和最低金额受届时行政规则约束。

 

上述资料为产品摘要和其内容并不包括完整的保单条款及保障,详情请联络您的理财顾问。有关释义和完整的条款及细则的详情包括主要产品风险,请参阅产品推销刊物和保单文件样本。如保单文件与此产品摘要内容不符,则以保单文件为准。

立即联系理财顾问作遥距理财查询/分析 !

请填写以下标注*号的空格 :

是否香港永明金融的现有客户?

我们应该如何与您联系

我不是机器人

本人已阅读及明白个人资料收集声明 (PICS)。

若於方格内填上剔号,即表示本人确认并同意香港永明金融有限公司将按照PICS上所示使用所提供的个人资料作直接促销用途。