SunCare Accident Protection Plan

SunCare Accident Protection Plan

SunCare Accident Protection Plan is a basic plan that provides benefits for your family should you have an accidental injury. With a modest premium, you can protect your loved ones from financial worries.

Gain the promotion offer after virtual meeting with our advisors and completing the eFNA Gain the promotion offer after virtual meeting with our advisors and completing the eFNA

Limited time offer:

Get a HKD100 foodpanda or Uber Eats e-coupon*! All you have to do is to

  • click here and leave your information on or before 30 September, 2020
  • have a meeting with one of our advisors and
  • complete an online Financial Needs Analysis (eFNA) by 31 October, 2020

Offer shall be subject to terms and conditions.

Highlights:

1. Comprehensive range of coverage

  • Accidental Death, Total Disability and Dismemberment
  • Accidental Medical Expenses
  • Accidental Hospitalization Allowance

2. Additional benefits

  • One premium1 for different occupational classes
  • Double Indemnity on Accidental Death, Total Disability and Dismemberment Benefit under specified conditions2
  • No-Claim Bonus3 up to 50% of your original sum Assured
  • Free Worldwide Emergency Assistance Benefits4

Remarks:

*The following terms and conditions apply to the offers (“Offers”). By participating in the Offers, the participants understand and expressly agree to be bound by these terms and conditions:

  • The Offers are only available during the respective offer periods stated above. Participation outside the offer periods is not eligible.
  • The employees and agents of Sun Life are eligible to participate.
  • Participants need to complete all aforementioned steps in order to participate.
  • No transfer, assignment, cash redemption or substitution by participants is permitted. Sun Life, may at its sole discretion, reserves the right to substitute the e-coupon (or part of the e-coupon) with an alternative gift with the equal monetary value and/or specification.
  • Sun Life is not the supplier of the e-coupon. Any enquiry or complaint for the quality related to the e-coupon or service provided should be directed to the relevant service provider or other third parties. Sun Life shall assume no liability in respect thereof. The service provider is solely responsible for all service offered to participants.
  • The use of the e-coupon shall be subject to the terms of conditions of the e-coupon / service provider.
  • If for any reason the Offers are not capable of running as planned, due to an event of force majeure or any other cause outside Sun Life reasonable control, Sun Life reserves the right, at its sole discretion, to cancel, terminate, modify, or suspend the Offers without prior notice.
  • E-coupons will be given out in a first-come-first-serve basis, while stocks last.
  • Participants will be contacted by email or SMS within two weeks.
  • Sun Life reserves the right to amend the above terms and conditions without prior notice. In case of any dispute arising from this Campaign, the decision of Sun Life shall be final and conclusive.

 

  1. Premium is level. Renewal of the plan and premium are not guaranteed.
  2. Under specified conditions, the benefit pay-out under Accidental Death, Total Disability and Dismemberment Benefit will be doubled. Please refer to the Policy Document for details of the specified conditions.
  3. If no claims are paid for 12 months before renewal, Sum Assured of the Accidental Death, Total Disability and Dismemberment Benefit will be increased by 10% (i.e. HKD50,000 if Sum Assured = HKD500,000 or HKD100,000 if Sum Assured = HKD1,000,000) every year subject to a maximum of 50% of original Sum Assured. Any accumulated No-Claim Bonus will be repealed once claim is raised and starts to accumulate from the next policy anniversary.
  4. The Worldwide Emergency Assistance Benefit is provided by a third party company, Inter Partner Assistance Hong Kong Limited. This benefit is not guaranteed to be renewable. Please refer to a sample endorsement, which will be provided upon request, for details including definitions, full terms and conditions, and exclusions.

 

The above information is a product summary only, please contact your Advisor for details. Please refer to the respective product brochure and Policy Document for details including definitions, full terms and conditions, and exclusions. If there is any conflict between the Policy Document and this product summary, the Policy Document shall prevail.

Contact an advisor for a meeting today!

Items marked with "*" are required fields.

Are You an existing Client?

We will be in touch soon. Please leave your details below.

I am not a robot

I have read and understood the Personal Information Collection Statement (PICS)

By clicking the box, I confirm that I agree to Sun Life Hong Kong Limited’s use of the provided personal data for direct marketing purposes in accordance to PICS.

永關心意外保障計劃

永關心意外保障計劃

永關心意外保障計劃 是一項基本計劃,在發生意外時提供保障。只需相宜保費,便可保障您的摯愛免為財務擔憂。

Gain the promotion offer after virtual meeting with our advisors and completing the eFNA Gain the promotion offer after virtual meeting with our advisors and completing the eFNA

限時優惠:

於9月30日前,留下聯絡資料,並與我們的理財顧問進行會面,同時於10月31日前完成電子理財需要分析,即可獲贈foodpanda HKD100電子現金券*一張。

計劃特色 :

1. 全面保障

  • 意外身故、完全傷殘及斷肢
  • 意外醫療支出
  • 意外住院津貼

2. 額外保障

  • 不同職業種類均可享有劃一保費1
  • 在特別情況下,更可獲意外身故、完全傷殘及斷肢保障雙倍賠償2
  • 無索償獎賞3,最高可達您原本保障額的50%
  • 免費國際緊急支援服務4

備註:

*優惠(「優惠」)附帶以下條款及細則。參加者凡參與本活動,即表示明白並同意遵守本優惠所有條款及細則。

  • 優惠只於上述限定時期內提供。於優惠期外參與,將不獲受理。
  • 永明金融之員工及理財顧問均可參與是項優惠活動。
  • 參加者須完成所有列明之步驟才符合資格參與優惠活動。
  • 所有獎品不得轉讓、退換、兌換現金或任何其他產品。如缺乏全部或部份獎品,永明金融對更改獎品保留最終決定權,並有權用同等價值及/或規格的電子現金券代替原先全部或部份電子現金券。
  • 永明金融並非電子現金券之供應商,有關電子現金券之任何問題或投訴或其相關服務質素,永明金融概不負責,請直接與有關服務提供者或第三方聯絡。相關服務提供者將獨自承擔所有責任。
  • 使用電子現金券時須遵守電子現金券或相關服務提供者的條款及細則。
  • 若本活動因不可抗力事件或任何其他主辦單位控制以外的原因,以致本活動不能的正常運作,永明金融有權取消參加者的資格,及/或取消、終止、修改或暫停本活動而無須事先通知。
  • 電子現金券數量有限,先到先得,送完即止。
  • 得獎者將於兩星期內以電郵或 SMS獲得個別通知。
  • 永明金融有權隨時修改本條款及細則而毋須事先通知。如有任何爭議,永明金融保留最終決定權。

 

  1. 本計劃乃定額保費,其續保及保費並非保證。
  2. 在特別情況下,意外身故、完全傷殘及斷肢保障賠償將以雙倍計算。有關特別情況的詳細資料,請參閱保單文件。
  3. 如續保前12個月並無索償記錄,意外身故、完全傷殘及斷肢保障的保障額將每年增加10%(即如保障額 = 港元500,000,則增加港元50,000,或如保障額=港元1,000,000,則增加港元100,000),惟最高金額為原本保障額的50%,一經索償,任何累積的無索償獎賞將被撤銷,並由下一個保單周年日起重新累積計算。
  4. 國際緊急支援服務由第三者服務機構國際救援(亞洲)公司提供。此項保障並非保證續保。有關釋義、完整的條款及細則及除外責任的詳情,請參閱批註樣本。我們將應您要求提供有關文件。

上述資料只為產品摘要,詳情請與您的理財顧問聯絡。有關釋義、完整的條款及細則及除外責任的詳情,請參閱產品推銷刊物及保單文件。如果保單文件與此產品摘要內容不符,則以保單文件為準。

下載 永關心意外保障計劃推銷刊物。

立即聯繫理財顧問 !

請填寫下列有*號資料:

是否香港永明金融的現有客戶?

我們很快便會和您聯繫,請留下您的聯絡方法。

我不是機械人

本人已閱讀及明白個人資料收集聲明 (PICS)。

若於方格內填上剔號,即表示本人確認並同意香港永明金融有限公司將按照PICS上所示使用所提供的個人資料作直接促銷用途。