Foresight Deferred Annuity Plan

In Hong Kong, the Insurance Authority has introduced the Qualifying Deferred Annuity Policy (“QDAP”) to help encourage people to make more voluntary retirement savings contributions and create long-term stability. With QDAP, you1 can apply for a tax deduction of up to HKD60,0002 per taxpayer each year of assessment for the premiums paid with minimum premium payment period of 5 years. Ultimately, the more you save, the bigger the potential for growth over time, which will help provide greater peace of mind in your retirement years.

Our Foresight Deferred Annuity Plan is a QDAP certified by the Insurance Authority that helps you save more for retirement through tax deductions. The plan provides stable annuity payments and a promising growth potential up to age 100, helping you to achieve your retirement goals and lifelong financial security.

Highlights:

With wide choices to fit your retirement needs, you can choose flexibly before issuance:

  • Premium payment term 5 or 10 years3
  • Annuity Start Age4 Age 50, 55, 60, 65, 70, 75 or 80 (as long as your premiums have accumulated for a period between 10 and 50 years)
  • Annuity Period4 10, 15, 20 years, or to age 100
  • Guaranteed Monthly Annuity Payment Any amount starting from USD125(subject to the minimum annual premium requirement)
Gain the promotion offer after virtual meeting with our advisors and completing the eFNA Gain the promotion offer after virtual meeting with our advisors and completing the eFNA

Stable income stream in Annuity Period with Guaranteed Monthly Annuity Payment

Gain the promotion offer after virtual meeting with our advisors and completing the eFNA Gain the promotion offer after virtual meeting with our advisors and completing the eFNA

Promising growth potential provided by Non-guaranteed Monthly Annuity Payment5, which is funded by the accumulated Reversionary Bonus5

Gain the promotion offer after virtual meeting with our advisors and completing the eFNA Gain the promotion offer after virtual meeting with our advisors and completing the eFNA

Worry-free application process without medical underwriting6

Gain the promotion offer after virtual meeting with our advisors and completing the eFNA Gain the promotion offer after virtual meeting with our advisors and completing the eFNA

Flexible Death Benefit Settlement Option for your family should the worst happen7

Limited Time Offer

Catch the limited time offer for HK$150 voucher*

Plan ahead and add up the numbers along the way. 

Meet with one of our advisors, register a new account at Retirement Journey Planner for free and follow the specific requirements on or before 31 August 2021 for a HK$150 gourmet voucher*!

  • Track your retirement gap with the upcoming Retirement Journey Planner! Start Planning
  • Discover your retirement savings goal and shortfalls in 3 steps with Retirement Calculator. 

Start Calculation

*Offer is subject to terms and conditions. 

The following terms and conditions apply to the offers (“Offers”). By participating in the Offers, the participants understand and expressly agree to be bound by these terms and conditions

a. The Offers are only available during the respective offer periods stated above.

Participation outside the offer periods is not eligible.

b. The employees of Sun Life are eligible to participate.

c. The financial advisors of Sun Life are not eligible to participate

d. Participants need to complete all aforementioned steps in order to participate.

e. No transfer, assignment, cash redemption or substitution by participants is permitted. Sun Life, may at its sole discretion, reserves the right to substitute the voucher (or part of the voucher) with an alternative gift with the equal monetary value and/or specification.

f. Sun Life is not the supplier of the voucher. Any enquiry or complaint for the quality related to the e-coupon or service provided should be directed to the relevant service provider or other third parties. Sun Life shall assume no liability in respect thereof. The service provider is solely responsible for all service offered to participants.

g. The use of the voucher shall be subject to the terms of conditions of the voucher / service provider.

h. If for any reason the Offers are not capable of running as planned, due to an event of force majeure or any other cause outside Sun Life reasonable control, Sun Life reserves the right, at its sole discretion, to cancel, terminate, modify, or suspend the Offers without prior notice.

i. Voucher will be given out in a first-come-first-serve basis, maximum 3,000 eligible participants.

j. Participants will be contacted by email or SMS for voucher redemption within two weeks after Offers period and completion of all aforementioned steps.

k. Sun Life reserves the right to amend the above terms and conditions without prior notice. In case of any dispute arising from this Campaign, the decision of Sun Life shall be final and conclusive.

 

  1. In this webpage, “you” refers to the Policy Owner of this plan and “Policy Owner” refers to the person named as Policy Owner in your Policy Summary. For the purpose of this plan and its related documents, Policy Owner shall also be the insured as well as the annuitant who receives the annuity payment.
  2. HKD60,000 is the maximum tax deduction limit per taxpayer each year of assessment. It is an aggregate limit for qualifying annuity premiums  and tax deductible MPF voluntary contributions. Tax deduction under salaries tax and personal assessment from premiums paid under this plan is subject to the prevailing tax law of Hong Kong and your individual circumstances. Please refer to “Tax Implication of QDAP” section of the product brochure for details of key risk factors.
  3. Prepayment service is not allowed under this plan
  4. Annuity Start Age and Annuity Period cannot be changed once the policy is issued.
  5. The Non-guaranteed Monthly Annuity Payment is determined and payable based on the accumulated Reversionary Bonus. The Non-guaranteed Monthly Annuity Payment as well as the Reversionary Bonus are non-guaranteed and are subject to change from time to time at the sole discretion of Sun Life Hong Kong Limited. They may vary based on the performance of a number of experience factors, with the investment return normally being the main determinant. Other factors include, but are not limited to, claim experience, policy expenses, taxes, and Policy Owner termination experience. If there is any change to Reversionary Bonus and Non-guaranteed Monthly Annuity Payment, total IRR will be affected. Under this plan, withdrawal of any cash value of accumulated Reversionary Bonus is only allowed after the end of premium payment term. After the end of premium payment term, such withdrawal will decrease the face value and cash value of the accumulated Reversionary Bonus, and the future Non-guaranteed Monthly Annuity Payment.
  6. Simplified underwriting will be required if the total premium paid per insured’s life is more than USD2,000,000. Full underwriting will be required if the insured attaches rider benefit(s) to this policy. The application process is subject to the then current administrative rules.
  7. The Death Benefit Settlement Option may be exercised subject to a minimum amount of Death Benefit and the minimum amount is determined by Sun Life from time to time.

The above information is a product summary only and does not contain the full terms and benefits of the policy, please contact your Advisor for details. Please refer to the product brochure and sample Policy Document for details including definitions and full terms and conditions including key product risks. If there is any conflict between the Policy Document and this product summary, the Policy Document shall prevail.

Download Brochure


View bonus philosophy.

Additional benefits:

Accident Benefit is an optional rider benefit that you can add to your Sun Life insurance plan1.

In the unfortunate event due to an accident that the insured, who is the person protected under the Basic Plan, passes away, a lump-sum payment on top of the Basic Plan coverage will be paid to the beneficiaries. The amount of Weekly Indemnity Benefit and Accidental Injury and Total Disability Benefit will be doubled if the insured is a passenger in a public transport conveyance over an established land route or in an elevator for passenger (elevators in mines and construction sites are excluded) when an accident occurs, or in a burning theatre, hotel or other public building before a fire starts.

If no claims are paid for 12 months before renewal, the amount of Accidental Injury and Total Disability Benefit will be topped up by 10%, accumulate to a maximum of 50% of the original Sum Assured.

 

Remark:

  1. This rider benefit can only be attached to designated basic plans (“Basic Plans”). Please contact your Advisor for details.

The above information is a product summary only, please contact your Advisor for details. Please refer to the respective product leaflet and Policy Document for details including definitions, full terms and conditions, and exclusions. If there is any conflict between the Policy Document and this product summary, the Policy Document shall prevail.

 

Download product leaflet of Accident Benefit

For more information, please visit Hospital Income Insurance Plan 

Living Master Benefit/Living Master Extra Benefit is an optional rider benefit that you can add to your Sun Life insurance plan1.

If the insured, who is the person protected under the Basic Plan, is diagnosed with any one of the 48 designated critical illnesses, a lump-sum payment equivalent to 100% of the benefit amount will be paid. In addition, you can enjoy a peace of mind with the extra coverage from Recurring Benefit, Life Stage Benefit, and Value-added Benefit.

You can also attach the optional rider benefit, Multi Protection Benefit to have more comprehensive critical illness protection with the multiple critical illness claims.

 

Remark:

  1. This rider benefit can only be attached to designated basic plans (“Basic Plans”). Please contact your Advisor for details.

 

The above information is a product summary only, please contact your Advisor for details. Please refer to the respective product leaflet and Policy Document for details, including definitions, full terms and conditions, and exclusions. If there is any conflict between the Policy Document and this product summary, the Policy Document shall prevail.

 

Download product leaflet of Living Master Benefit / Living Master Extra Benefit

For more information, please visit SunHealth Medical Care

For more information, please visit SunHealth Medical Premier

For more information, please visit SunHealth Medical Essential

One Year Term Benefit/ Five Year Term Benefit is an optional rider benefit offering essential life protection at an affordable premium. It is guaranteed to be renewable up to age 80, giving you peace of mind. You have the option of converting all or part of the Sum Assured of the One Year Term Benefit/ Five Year Term Benefit into a whole-life basic plan with the same or lower Sum Assured to enhance your flexibility to allocate your resources when other obligations arise.

In an unfortunate event that the insured, who is the person, covered under this policy, passes away; a Death Benefit will be paid to the beneficiaries in a lump sum to help them manage their financial needs. Once the Death Benefit has been paid out, the policy will be terminated.



Remark:

  1. These rider benefits can only be attached to designated basic plans. Please contact your Advisor for details.

 

The above information is a product summary only, please contact your Advisor for details. Please refer to the respective product leaflet and Policy Document for details including definitions and full terms and conditions. If there is any conflict between the Policy Document and this product summary, the Policy Document shall prevail.

 

Download product leaflet of One / Five Year Term Benefit

Total Disability Benefit is an optional rider benefit that you can add to your Sun Life insurance plan1.

 

With Total Disability Benefit, the future premium of the Basic Plan and all eligible rider benefits2 attached will be waived3 in the unfortunate event that the insured, who is the person protected under Total Disability Benefit, becomes Totally Disabled4 before the age of 60. The premium waiver will continue as long as the insured remains Totally Disabled. That way, you can continue to have protection and benefits under your Basic Plan without having to pay the premium while you’re unable to work.

 

If no claims are paid for 12 months before renewal, the amount of Accidental Injury and Total Disability Benefit will be topped up by 10%, accumulate to a maximum of 50% of the original Sum Assured.

 

Remarks:

  1. The rider benefit can only be attached to designated basic plans (“Basic Plans”). Please contact your Advisor for details.
  2. Please contact your Advisor for eligible rider benefits.
  3. If the insured recovers from Total Disability, the premium waiver will end.
  4. Totally Disabled means that the insured is (i) continuously disabled for a period of no less than 6 consecutive months; (ii) continuously unable to carry on his/her own occupation in the first 2 years of disability and to carry on any occupation thereafter (for those who have no regular occupation, it means complete inability to carry on any occupation); and (iii) under the regular care and attendance of a doctor. Total and irrecoverable loss of sight in both eyes or loss of two limbs is automatically deemed as Totally Disabled. Please refer to the Policy Document for details.

 

The above information is a product summary only, please contact your Advisor for details. Please refer to the respective product leaflet and Policy Document for details including definitions, full terms and conditions, and exclusions. If there is any conflict between the Policy Document and this product summary, the Policy Document shall prevail.

 

Download product leaflet of Total Disability Benefit

Contact an advisor for a meeting today!

Items marked with "*" are required fields.

Are You an existing Client?

We will be in touch soon. Please leave your details below.

I am not a robot

I have read and understood the Personal Information Collection Statement (PICS)

By clicking the box, I confirm that I agree to Sun Life Hong Kong Limited’s use of the provided personal data for direct marketing purposes in accordance to PICS.

保障亞洲地區入住半私家房】成功投保永明港卓越醫療保可享6個月保費回贈! 立即按此了解更多!

豐碩延期年金計劃

豐碩延期年金計劃
合資格延期年金保單的標誌

香港的保險業監管局 推出「合資格延期年金保單」(簡稱「QDAP」),鼓勵市民為退休生活作更多自願性儲蓄,長遠穩定收入。您1可就您的QDAP計劃的已繳保費申請稅務扣除,每個課稅年度的稅務扣除款額(每名納稅人計算)上限為港元60,0002,而最短的保費繳付期為5年。也就是說,儲蓄愈多,財富隨年日增長的潛力愈高,讓您的退休生活更加無憂。

永明金融的豐碩延期年金計劃是一份獲保險業監管局認證的 QDAP,助您透過稅務扣除的優勢,為退休生活累積更豐厚的財富。此計劃提供穩定年金款項和可觀增值潛力最高長達100歲,助您實現退休目標和終身的理財保障

計劃特色:

Investment Wide Choices icon Investment Wide Choices icon

備有多元選擇,滿足您的退休需要,您可於保單生效前靈活自選:

  • 保費繳付期: 5年或10年3
  • 年金開始年齡4 : 50、55、60、65、70、75或80歲(只要保費已累積10至50年)
  • 年金期4 : 10年、15年、20年或至100歲
  • 保證每月年金款項 : 由美元125起(另需符合最低年繳保費要求)
Stable Income Stream icon Stable Income Stream icon

設有保證每月年金款項,於年金期內穩定提供每月入息,讓您安逸無憂

Sunlife Vision Feature icon Sunlife Vision Feature icon

來自累積歸原紅利5的非保證每月年金款項提供可觀增值潛力,為您帶來豐碩回報

No Medical Underwriting icon No Medical Underwriting icon

簡易投保,毋須醫療核保6

Flexible Death Benefit Settlement for Saving and Life Insurance icon Flexible Death Benefit Settlement for Saving and Life Insurance icon

與您的家人共渡難關,特設靈活的身故保障支付選項7

更多限時優惠:

一對夫婦在海灘度假的圖畫。

投保豐碩延期年金計劃可享高達首年年度化保費5%保費回贈

即日起至2024年3月31日

如您成功投保豐碩延期年金計劃並符合指定首年年度化保費要求,您可享高達首年年度化保費5%保費回贈!

優惠受條款及細則約束,詳情請參閱宣傳單張。

Close-up of hands offering a small silver present wrapped with a pink bow.

把握限時優惠有機會獲得HK$100美食現金禮券*

於2024年12月31日前,
1) 填妥以下表格並與我們指定的理財顧問會面;並
2) 完成電子理財需要分析

您即有機會獲贈HK$100美食現金禮券 * 

立即約見 

*受條款及細則約束。先到先得,送完即止

  1. 在此網頁內,「您」指本計劃的保單主權人,而「保單主權人」指保單摘要內列為保單主權人的人士。就此計劃和其相關文件而言,保單主權人理應同為受保人和領取年金款項的年金領取人。
  2. 每個課稅年度每名納稅人的最高扣稅款額為港元60,000,此為合資格年金保費和可扣稅強積金自願性供款合計的總限額。在此計劃下,所繳付的保費能否就薪俸稅和個人入息課稅申請稅務扣除,須受香港現行稅務法律和您的個別情況所規限,請參閱產品推銷刊物的「合資格延期年金保單的稅務影響」部分,了解有關主要風險因素。
  3. 此計劃並不提供預繳保費服務。
  4. 一旦保單生效,年金開始年齡和年金期將不能更改。
  5. 非保證每月年金款項是根據累積歸原紅利釐定和發放,非保證每月年金款項和歸原紅利並非保證,並由香港永明金融有限公司全權釐定並不時作出公布,兩者或根據數個經驗因素的表現而改變,其中投資回報通常被視為主要決定因素。其他因素包括但不限於賠償經驗、保單開支、稅項和保單主權人的終止保單經驗。如歸原紅利和非保證每月年金款項有任何改變,總內部回報率亦會受影響 。在此計劃下,任何累積歸原紅利的現金價值的提取只限於保費繳付期後進行。於保費繳付期後進行該提取,將會減少累積歸原紅利的面值與現金價值和未來的非保證每月年金款項。
  6. 如受保人於保費繳付期內須繳付的保費總額多於美元2,000,000,須進行簡易核保。如受保人在此保單附加其他附加保障,則須進行全面核保。申請程序受屆時的行政規則所約束。
  7. 於行使身故保障支付選項時須符合最低身故保障金額,而最低金額由香港永明金融有限公司不時釐定。

上述資料只為產品摘要和其內容並不包括完整的保單條款及保障,詳情請與您的理財顧問聯絡。有關釋義和完整的條款及細則的詳情包括主要產品風險,請參閱產品推銷刊物及保單文件。如果保單文件與此產品摘要內容不符,則以保單文件為準。

下載產品推銷刊物

查看紅利理念。

額外附加保障 :

綜合意外保障乃永明金融保險計劃1的自選額外附加保障。

若受保人(即基本計劃內受保障人)因意外身故,受益人將可獲得基本計劃及此附加保障的一筆過身故保障。若發生意外時,受保人正乘搭有既定路綫的公共交通工具或客用升降機(礦場及建築工地的升降機除外)、或在起火前身處發生火警的戲院、酒店或其他公共建築物內,有關每周賠償保障及意外損傷及完全傷殘保障賠償將以雙倍支付。

如於每次續保後12個月內未支付過任何賠償,有關意外損傷及完全傷殘保障賠償將會增加10%,最高可累積至原有保障額的50%。

 

備註 :

  1. 本附加保障只適用於指定基本計劃(「基本計劃」)。詳情請與您的理財顧問聯絡。

上述資料只為產品摘要,詳情請與您的理財顧問聯絡。有關釋義、完整的條款及細則及除外責任的詳情,請參閱有關的產品單張及保單文件。如果保單文件與此產品摘要內容不符,則以保單文件為準。

 

下載綜合意外保障單張

意外死亡及傷殘保障乃永明金融保險計劃1的自選額外附加保障,讓您以相宜保費獲得周全的意外保障。若受保人(即基本計劃內的受保障人士)不幸完全傷殘、斷肢或喪失視力、聽覺或語言能力,這項附加保障將向您支付一筆過賠償。此外,若受保人不幸因意外身故,這項附加保障將向受益人支付相等於100%保障額的一筆過賠償,以支援和幫助他們應付財務需要。

  

備註:

  1. 此附加保障只適用於指定基本計劃(「基本計劃」)。詳情請與您的理財顧問聯絡。

上述資料只為產品摘要,詳情請與您的理財顧問聯絡。有關釋義、完整的條款及細則、主要產品風險和除外責任的詳情,請參閱有關的產品單張及保單文件。如果保單文件與此產品摘要內容不符,則以保單文件為準。

下載意外死亡及傷殘保障單張

詳情請參閱住院入息保障計劃

危疾萬全保/危疾額外萬全保乃永明金融保險計劃1的一項附加保障。

若受保人(即基本計劃內的受保障人士)不幸患有指定的48種危疾中其中一種,一筆相等於保障額100%的賠償將會發放。此外,復發保障、人生階段保障及在乎您保障更為您提供額外保障,讓您安心。

您亦可於此附加保障加入危疾多重保作為自選附加保障,以獲得多次危疾賠償的更全面危疾保障,讓您安枕無憂。

 

備註 :

  1. 本附加保障只適用於指定基本計劃(「基本計劃」)。詳情請與您的理財顧問聯絡。

 

上述資料只為產品摘要,詳情請與您的理財顧問聯絡。有關釋義、完整的條款及細則及除外責任的詳情,請參閱有關的產品單張及保單文件。如果保單文件與此產品摘要內容不符,則以保單文件為準。

 

下載危疾萬全保/危疾額外萬全保單張

一年定期壽險保障/五年定期壽險保障是一項自選額外附加保障1, 以相宜保費提供定期壽險,為您提供保障至80歲,期間保證續保,您可選擇將附加保障的全數或部分保障額轉換至保障額相同或較低的終身人壽基本計劃,讓您根據不同人生階段的責任作出彈性財務安排,令您安枕無憂。

如受保人(即保單內的受保障人士)不幸身故,受益人將可獲得一筆過的身故保障,助他們應付其財務需要。身故保障一經發放,保單隨即終止。



備註 :

  1. 這些附加保障只可附加於指定基本計劃。詳情請聯絡您的理財顧問。

 

上述資料只為產品摘要,詳情請與您的理財顧問聯絡。有關釋義及完整的條款及細則的詳情,請參閱有關的產品單張及保單文件。如果保單文件與此產品摘要內容不符,則以保單文件為準。

 

下載一年定期壽險保障/五年定期壽險保障單張

詳情請參閱永明貼心醫療保

詳情請參閱永明滿心醫療保

詳情請參閱永明精心醫療保

殘疾豁免保障乃永明金融保險計劃1可添購的自選額外附加保障。

 

透過殘疾豁免保障,若受保人(即殘疾豁免保障內的受保障人士)不幸於60歲前完全傷殘2則基本計劃及已附加的所有合資格附加保障3的日後保費將獲豁免。保費豁免4將在受保人完全傷殘期間維持有效,即使無法工作,您亦毋須繳付保費便可繼續獲得基本計劃內的保障及利益。

 

備註 :

  1. 本附加保障只可附加於指定基本計劃 (「基本計劃」),詳情請聯絡您的理財顧問。
  2. 完全傷殘指受保人(i)不少於連續6個月持續傷殘;(ii)於傷殘後的首兩年內持續不能從事本身的職業,而其後亦無法從事任何職業(如受保人並無任何固定職業,即自此完全無法從事任何職業);(iii) 定期接受醫生診治照顧。如雙目永久失明或失去兩肢,將被自動列作完全傷殘。詳情請參閱保單文件。
  3. 如欲查詢合資格的附加保障,請聯絡您的理財顧問。
  4. 如受保人從完全傷殘中康復,保費豁免將會終止。

 

上述資料只為產品摘要,詳情請與您的理財顧問聯絡。有關釋義、完整的條款及細則及除外責任的詳情,請參閱有關的產品單張及保單文件。如果保單文件與此產品摘要內容不符,則以保單文件為準。

 

下載殘疾豁免保障單張

立即聯繫理財顧問 !

請填寫下列有*號資料:

是否香港永明金融的現有客戶?

我們很快便會和您聯繫,請留下您的聯絡方法。

我不是機械人

本人已閱讀及明白個人資料收集聲明 (PICS)。

若於方格內填上剔號,即表示本人確認並同意香港永明金融有限公司將按照PICS上所示使用所提供的個人資料作直接促銷用途。

//audience tag