Semi-Private room medical coverage in Asia】Apply WeHealth Prestige to get 6 months premium rebate! Click here

SunJoy

萬年青尊享儲蓄計劃

SunJoy is a participating insurance plan designed to offer potential long-term wealth growth and flexible options for clients with withdrawal needs, enables you to fulfill life’s every possibility with joy and efficiency.

Highlights:

  1. Short Premium Payment Term: 2-Pay and 5-Pay
  2. ESG-focused savings plan that offers long-term savings and wealth growth potential up to age 120 with early breakeven year
  3. Enjoy flexibility of withdrawals1 to support the financial needs
  4. Provide First-in-market2 protection against accident with Accidental Caring Plus Benefit3 free of charge
  5. Act as a comprehensive legacy solution by offering free Policy Split Option4, 6 Comprehensive Death Benefit Settlement Options5 and unlimited change of insured option6 when needed
  6. Embed with financial flexibility by offering Designation of Contingent Policy Owner Option7, Waiver of Premium Benefit8, Payor Benefit8 and Premium Holiday Option9

Learn more about ESG

 E S  G

refers to Environmental,

which covers areas such as climate change, resource scarcity and environmental pollution.

refers to Social,

which focuses on topics like labour issues, public health and cyber security.

refers to Governance, 

which is about factors such as board diversity, structure and company policies.

 

Broadly speaking, ESG is a tool to analyze sustainability of a company. You can expect a more sustainable return and lower risk from companies with outstanding ESG rating. For those companies with higher ESG rating, it is expected to expose to a lower potential risk resulting from incidents such as worker strikes, litigation and negative publicity, which may cause lower future returns. As such, monitoring such ESG rating of an investment can probably led to better risk-adjusted return. ESG rating can be regarded as intangible assets of a responsible company such as Sun Life and it is an important indicator of our commitment on sustainable development.

Download ESG Flyer

Limited Time Offer:

Enjoy up to 65% premium rebate for SunJoy

From now to February 29, 2024

If you successfully apply for SunJoy (2-Pay) / SunJoy (5-Pay) with designated AFYP requirement and Premium Payment Term requirement, you will be entitled up to 65% premium rebate of AFYP!

The offer is subject to terms and conditions. Details please download and refer to the promotion leaflet.

Enjoy Free Medical Services for SunJoy 

From now to June 30, 2024

Upon successful application to SunJoy, you, the insured and his/her immediate family members can enjoy Free Medical Services including:

  • Medical Concierge Services
  • AdvicePro (Face-to-face Second Medical Opinion Service)
  • Mainland China VIP Medical Navigation Services

The offer is subject to terms and conditions. Details please download and refer to the promotion leaflet.

  1. The maximum and minimum amount of cash withdrawal is subject to the then current administrative rules. The Notional Amount after withdrawal must be subject to the minimum Notional Amount requirement of the corresponding premium payment term in the then current administrative rules; however, after the 5th policy year, the remaining Notional Amount cannot be less than the minimum amount of USD500.
  2. This is based on market conditions as of December 31, 2022 and comparison among other savings plans for new Composite and Long Term Businesses as defined by the Insurance Authority in the Register of Authorized Insurers.
  3. Accidental Caring Plus Benefit could only be claimed once under the Basic Plan. The maximum amount for this benefit is up to USD1,250,000 per life and it covers all policy(ies) of this product and any other products with the same Accidental Caring Plus Benefit issued by Sun Life for the same insured.
  4. The application for Policy Split Option can be made once per policy year only. Upon approval of the Policy Split, the policy year, maturity date, policy owner and insured(s) of the Split Policies etc. will be same as Original Policy and no cooling-off period is available for Split Policies. The Notional Amount of Split Policies cannot be less than the minimum amount requirement as required by the then current administrative rules. The application for the Policy Split cannot be withdrawn or changed once the Policy Split is approved and completed.
  5. The Death Benefit Settlement Option may be exercised subject to a minimum amount of Death Benefit and the then current administrative rules determined by Sun Life from time to time.
  6. The new insured must have insurable interest with the existing policy owner at the time of change of insured which is subject to the then current administrative rules, underwriting rules, any other requirements and the approval of Sun Life. If the benefit term is extended due to the change of insured, the amount of Guaranteed Cash Value beyond the original maturity date will not be less than the amount on the original maturity date before the change. The Change of Insured Option is subject to the prescribed conditions set out in the policy provisions being fulfilled. Please refer to sample policy provisions for details.
  7. The Designation of Contingent Policy Owner Option is subject to the prescribed conditions set out in the policy provisions being fulfilled, the then current administrative rules, underwriting rules, any other requirements and the approval of Sun Life.
  8. This is subject to the then current administrative rules and approval by Sun Life.
  9. The Premium Holiday Option is subject to the prescribed conditions set out in the policy provisions being fulfilled, the then current administrative rules, underwriting rules, any other requirements and the approval of Sun Life. Upon approval of Premium Holiday, Sun Life will not declare any face value and cash value of Reversionary Bonus under the policy and the Guaranteed Cash Value, face value and cash value of the accumulated Reversionary Bonus (if any) will be maintained at the level immediately before the Premium Holiday Period starts. Please refer to a sample Policy Document for details including definitions of capitalized terms and full terms and conditions of coverage.

The above information is a product summary only, please contact your Advisor for details. Please refer to the product brochure and sample Policy Document for details including definitions and full terms and conditions including product risks. If there is any conflict between the Policy Document and this product summary, the Policy Document shall prevail.

Contact an advisor for a meeting today!

Items marked with "*" are required fields.

Are you an existing Client?

We will be in touch soon. Please leave your details below.

I am not a robot

I have read and understood the Personal Information Collection Statement (PICS)

By clicking the box, I confirm that I agree to Sun Life Hong Kong Limited’s use of the provided personal data for direct marketing purposes in accordance to PICS.

保障亞洲地區入住半私家房】成功投保永明港卓越醫療保可享6個月保費回贈! 立即按此了解更多!

萬年青•尊享儲蓄計劃

萬年青尊享儲蓄計劃

萬年青•尊享儲蓄計劃是一項分紅保險計劃,旨在提供長線財富增長潛力及靈活的提取選項。讓您實現人生目標,為您帶來充滿喜悅和效率的每一種可能性。

計劃特色︰

  1. 較短的保費繳付期 :2年繳及5年繳
  2. 主打ESG 概念的儲蓄產品,兼備長線儲蓄和財富增長潛力長達120 歲,並有較早的回本期
  3. 設有靈活的提取選項1以配合財務需要
  4. 提供市場首創2的意外護理保障3以應付突發意外事件
  5. 全面的資產傳承計劃,並提供保單分拆選項4、6種全方位身故保障支付選項5以及無限次行使更換受保人選項6
  6. 備有財務的靈活性,為您提供指定後補保單主權人選項7、保費豁免保障8、付款人保費豁免保障8及保費假期選項9

馬上看看以下例子︰

了解更多有關ESG

E S G

是指環境(Environmental)

涵蓋氣候變化,天然資源短缺和環境污染等範疇

是指社會(Social)

包括勞工問題,公眾健康和資訊安全等議題

是指管治(Governance)

包含董事會質素和企業政策成效等因素 

 

一般而言,ESG是用來辨別企業可持續發展能力的分析工具。ESG表現出色的機構,一般可預期更可持續的回報與較低的風險,原因是他們將面對事故例如罷工、訴訟、負面新聞等的風險較低,而這些事故均有可能減低長遠回報。因此,ESG評分較高的資產亦能帶來更佳的風險調整後收益。ESG評分獲廣泛認可為負責任企業的無形資產,而永明金融亦全力支持ESG理念,以表我們對可持續發展的承諾。

下載ESG概念單張

更多限時優惠:

Premium rebate for Stellar savings plan

投保萬年青•尊享儲蓄計劃可享高達首年年度化保費65%保費回贈

即日起至2024年2月29日

如您成功投保萬年青•尊享儲蓄計劃(2年繳)/萬年青•尊享儲蓄計劃(5年繳),符合指定首年年度化保費及保費繳付期要求,您可享高達首年年度化保費65%保費回贈

 

優惠受條款及細則約束,詳情請參閱宣傳單張。

享用萬年青•尊享儲蓄計劃/萬年青•傳承儲蓄計劃免費醫療服務

即日起至2024年6月30日

成功投保萬年青•尊享儲蓄計劃/萬年青•尊享儲蓄計劃,您、受保人及其直系親屬可享免費醫療服務,包括:

  • 尊尚醫療服務
  • 醫療諮詢會診
  • 尊貴客戶國內陪診服務

優惠受條款及細則約束,詳情請參閱宣傳單張。

  1. 現金提取款項的上下限額受屆時行政規則所約束。提取款項後的名義金額須受屆時行政規則所定的相應保費繳付期之最低名義金額要求所限制;惟於第5個保單年度後,餘下的名義金額不可少於最低金額美元500。
  2. 根據保險業監管局獲授權的保險人登記冊中,截止2022年12月31日,經營綜合業務及長期業務的保險公司所提供之新造保單的儲蓄計劃進行比較。
  3. 基本計劃下的意外護理保障只可索償一次。受限於我們簽發之所有萬年青• 尊享儲蓄計劃及任何其他有相同意外護理保障的產品之保單就同一受保人於意外護理保障下的最高終身限額為美元1,250,000。
  4. 每個保單年度內只可申請保單分拆選項 1 次。當保單分拆獲得批准,分拆之保單的保單年度、保單期滿日、保單主權人及受保人等將與原有保單相同及保單分拆不設冷靜期。分拆之保單的名義金額不可少於我們屆時生效的行政規則所要求之最低金額。當保單分拆申請獲得批准和完成,便不可撤回或更改。
  5. 於行使身故保障支付選項時須符合最低身故保障金額和屆時的行政規則,並由永明金融不時釐定。
  6. 所有新受保人必須與屆時保單主權人有可保利益關係。更換受保人受屆時的行政規則、核保規則和其他條件所限,並須由永明金融核准。若保障年期因更換受保人而被延長,原有保單期滿日後的保證現金價值金額將不少於在更改前的金額。更換受保人選項和須符合保單條款的規定條件。有關詳情,請參閱保單條款樣本。
  7. 指定後補保單主權人選項受保單條款的規定條件、屆時的行政規則、核保規則和其他條件所限,並須由永明金融核准。
  8. 受永明金融屆時生效的行政規則所限及批核。
  9. 保費假期選項須符合保單條款中規定的條件、屆時的行政規則、核保規則和其他條件所限,並須由永明金融核准。當保費假期一旦獲批,永明金融將不會對保單公布任何歸原紅利的面值及現金價值,並會維持保證現金價值、累積歸原紅利的面值及現金價值(如有)於緊接保費假期年期開始前的水平。有關字詞的釋義和保障範圍的完整的條款及細則的詳情,請參閱保單文件樣本。

上述資料只為產品摘要和其內容並不包括完整的保單條款及保障,詳情請與您的理財顧問聯絡。有關釋義及完整的條款及細則的詳情包括主要產品風險,請參閱產品推銷刊物及保單文件。如果保單文件與此產品摘要內容不符,則以保單文件為準。

立即聯繫理財顧問 !

請填寫下列有*號資料:

是否香港永明金融的現有客戶?

我們很快便會和您聯繫,請留下您的聯絡方法。

我不是機械人

本人已閱讀及明白個人資料收集聲明 (PICS)。

若於方格內填上剔號,即表示本人確認並同意香港永明金融有限公司將按照PICS上所示使用所提供的個人資料作直接促銷用途。