WeHealth Prestige

WeHealth Prestige is an individual indemnity Hospital insurance plan that offers comprehensive medical coverage in a Semi-private Room in Asia1. The plan comes with 4 Deductible options.

The qualifying premiums you pay for yourself and every dependent2 you insure under this plan could be applied for up to HKD8,000 tax deduction per Insured Person per fiscal year3. For details, please visit the VHIS Overview page.

Highlights:

  1. Full cover4 on major medical expense in Semi-private Room in Asia with up to HKD40 million per life and HKD10 million per Policy Year, plus guaranteed lifetime Renewal5

  2. Extended support if you are unfortunately diagnosed with cancer as follows:
    • Full coverage on the Eligible Expense resulting from non-surgical cancer treatments
    • 36 months of Waiver of Premium upon a Designated Cancer diagnosis
       
  3. Supporting you with Cover You More – waiver of Deductible (if applicable) for designated critical illnesses7

  4. 4 different Deductible options8 to offer flexible protection to meet changing medical and financial needs during different life stages

  5. Comprehensive value-added Services9, including:

    • Medical Concerige Services
    • Second Medical Opinion Services
    • 24-Hour Service Hotline
    • Worldwide Emergency Assistance Benefits
    • Cashless arrangment10 during hospitalization
       

Limited Time Offer:

WeHealth Prestige Client Offer

From now until June 30, 2022, you may enjoy 6-month premium rebate on Annualized First Year Premium (“AFYP”) of WeHealth Prestige upon your successful application.

The offer is subject to terms and conditions. More offers are waiting for you. Details please download and refer to the promotion leaflet.

Catch the limited time offer for HKD100 voucher*

Meet with one of our advisors, use Retirement Calculator to understand retirement saving goals and shortfall. Then complete the eFNA before September 30, 2022 for a HKD100 voucher*!

Meet up now

*Offer is subject to terms and conditions. 

The following terms and conditions apply to the offers (“Offers”). By participating in the Offers, the participants understand and expressly agree to be bound by these terms and conditions

a. The Offers are only available during the respective offer periods stated above.

Participation outside the offer periods is not eligible.

b. The employees of Sun Life are eligible to participate.

c. The financial advisors of Sun Life are not eligible to participate

d. Participants need to complete all aforementioned steps in order to participate.

e. No transfer, assignment, cash redemption or substitution by participants is permitted. Sun Life, may at its sole discretion, reserves the right to substitute the voucher (or part of the voucher) with an alternative gift with the equal monetary value and/or specification.

f. Sun Life is not the supplier of the voucher. Any enquiry or complaint for the quality related to the e-coupon or service provided should be directed to the relevant service provider or other third parties. Sun Life shall assume no liability in respect thereof. The service provider is solely responsible for all service offered to participants.

g. The use of the voucher shall be subject to the terms of conditions of the voucher / service provider.

h. If for any reason the Offers are not capable of running as planned, due to an event of force majeure or any other cause outside Sun Life reasonable control, Sun Life reserves the right, at its sole discretion, to cancel, terminate, modify, or suspend the Offers without prior notice.

i. Voucher will be given out in a first-come-first-serve basis, maximum 1,000 eligible participants.

j. Participants will be contacted by email or SMS for voucher redemption within 1 month after participation upon the completion of all aforementioned steps.

k. Sun Life reserves the right to amend the above terms and conditions without prior notice. In case of any dispute arising from this Campaign, the decision of Sun Life shall be final and conclusive.

  1. Asia shall mean Afghanistan, Australia, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Brunei, Cambodia, mainland China, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Japan, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Macau, Malaysia, Maldives, Mongolia, Myanmar, Nepal, New Zealand, North Korea, Pakistan, the Philippines, Singapore, South Korea, Sri Lanka, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Thailand, Timor-Leste, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan, and Vietnam.
  2. Dependent refers to “specified relative” as defined in the Inland Revenue Ordinance (Cap.112), subject to the then prevailing underwriting and administrative rules of Sun Life Hong Kong Limited (“Sun Life”). For meaning of “specified relative”, please refer to the website of the Inland Revenue Department.
  3. Whether tax deduction is allowable for the qualified premiums paid under this Certified Plan are subject to the prevailing tax laws of Hong Kong, as well as the individual circumstances of the Policy Holder (as taxpayer) and the Insured Person(s). Please refer to the website of the Inland Revenue Department and the Inland Revenue Ordinance (Cap.112) for details. Sun Life does not provide tax advice and you should consult an independent tax advisor for tax advice.
  4. Full cover shall mean no itemized benefit sublimit the actual amount of Eligible Expenses and other expenses charged after deducting the remaining Deductible (if any) and is subject to the Annual Benefit Limit and Lifetime Benefit Limit. Full cover applies to selected benefit items only, while other benefit items are not fully reimbursable and subject to the respective benefit item’s limits. Please refer to the Benefit Schedule and Terms and Benefits of this Certified Plan.
  5. The Renewal of this Policy is guaranteed provided this plan is continually offered by Sun Life. The plan will remain Renewable as long as Sun Life maintains its registered status as a VHIS provider. For details, please refer to the Terms and Benefits of this Certified Plan.
  6. Diagnosis of cancer should be confirmed by Registered Medical Practitioner and biopsy report is required.
  7. Please refer to the Terms and Benefits of the Certified Plan regarding definitions of designated critical illnesses.
  8. The Deductible option can be adjusted upon each Policy Renewal and fulfilling designated requirements.
  9. The Medical Concierge Services, Second Medical Opinion Services, 24-Hour Service Hotline and Worldwide Emergency Assistance Benefits are provided by a third-party company, Inter Partner Assistance Hong Kong Limited. These services are not guaranteed to be renewable. Please refer to a sample endorsement, which will be provided upon request, for details including definitions, full terms and conditions, and exclusions.
  10. Approval for this service is subject to the relevant terms and conditions and the acceptance of the Letter of Guarantee (LoG) by the designated Hospitals. The giving of the LoG or subsequent LoG from Sun Life or our designated medical service providers shall not be deemed as admission of our liability to pay and/or reimburse the Policy Holder under the Policy or a waiver of any breach of the Terms and Benefits of the Policy. Please refer to the Policy Holder User Guide for pre-approval procedures.

 

The above information is a product summary only and does not contain the full Terms and Benefits of the Policy, please contact your Advisor for details. You should not buy any products solely based on the key product information summarised above, please refer to the product brochure and sample Certified Plan for details including definitions, full Terms and Benefits, and exclusions including key product risks. If there is any conflict between the Certified Plan and this product summary, the Certified Plan shall prevail.

 

Download brochure (with Glossary of Terminology and Standard Premium schedule)

Download Network Hospital List for Medical Concierge and Cashless Arrangement

Download List of Designated Hospitals in Mainland China (Available in Chinese only)

Download sample of Certified Plan Terms and Benefits:

 

24-Hour Service Hotline: (852) 3183 2223

Worldwide Emergency Assistance Hotline: (852) 2862 0134

China Toll Free No. (except Hong Kong and Macau): 4001 208 905

Get a Quote:

I am years old
Quote Result
Deductible:
HKD0
HK$XXX / annual
Deductible free policy
Full major medical expenses coverage
Up to HKD10M annual limit
Deductible: HKD20,000
HKDXXX / annual
Deductible policy
Providing reimbursement from HKD20,000 onwards
Up to HKD10M annual limit
Deductible: HKD50,000
HKDXXX / annual
Deductible policy
Providing reimbursement from HKD50,000 onwards
Up to HKD10M annual limit
Deductible: HKD80,000
HKDXXX / annual
Deductible policy
Providing reimbursement from HKD80,000 onwards
Up to HKD10M annual limit
Remark:
The above information is a product summary only, and the indicated premium is for illustration purpose only, please contact your Advisor for details. Please refer to a sample Policy Document, which will be provided upon request, for details including definitions, full terms and conditions, and exclusions. If there is any conflict between the Policy Document and this product summary, the Policy Document shall prevail.

Contact an advisor for a meeting today!

Items marked with "*" are required fields.

Are you an existing Client?

We will be in touch soon. Please leave your details below.

I am not a robot

I have read and understood the Personal Information Collection Statement (PICS)

By clicking the box, I confirm that I agree to Sun Life Hong Kong Limited’s use of the provided personal data for direct marketing purposes in accordance to PICS.

最新產品】由第10個保單年度起,富越儲蓄計劃(2年繳) 預期總現金價值可每10年翻倍,立即按此了解更多!

永明港卓越醫療保

永明港卓越醫療保是提供全方位醫療保障的個人償款住院 保險計劃,讓您獲享於亞洲 1入住半私家房。計劃提供4種自付費 選擇。

您為自己和每位受養人2投保此計劃所繳付的合資格保費均可於香港 申請稅務扣除,而每位受保人於每個財政年度的最高扣稅額為港元 8,0003 。詳情請瀏覽自願醫保計劃簡介

計劃特色:

  1. 全數賠償4亞洲半私家房 的主要醫療的合資格費用終身保障限額 每年保障限額 分別高達港元 4千萬和港元 1千萬,並提供保證終身續保 5

  2. 加強伸延保障,貼心守護確診指定危疾患者的需要如下:
    • 全數賠償非手術癌症治療的合資格費用
    • 當不幸確診指定癌症 6,計劃更提供36個月保費豁免
       
  3. 假如確診指定嚴重疾病 7,計劃提供守護您–豁免指定嚴重疾病自付費 (如適用)

  4. 備有4種自付費 8 的選擇 ,以滿足您於人生各階段對醫療及財政預算的不同需要

  5. 全面的增值服務9,包括:
    • 尊尚醫療服務
    • 第二醫療意見服務
    • 24小時服務熱線
    • 國際緊急支援服務
    • 住院 免找數安排10

 

更多限時優惠:

永明港卓越醫療保客戶優惠

即日起至2022年6月30日,凡成功投保永明港卓越醫療保而該保單亦於2022年8月31日或之前繕發,您可享6個月保費回贈

優惠受條款及細則約束,還有更多精彩優惠等緊您,詳情請參閱宣傳單張!

把握限時優惠 有機會獲得港元100現金禮券*

於優惠期2022年9月30日前,與我們的理財顧問會面,使用退得「優」計算機了解退休目標差距,並完成電子理財需要分析,即有機會獲贈港元100現金禮券*一張

立即約見 

*受條款及細則約束

1.            優惠(「優惠」)附帶以下條款及細則。參加者凡參與本活動,即表示明白並同意遵守本優惠所有條款及細則。

a.            優惠只於上述限定時期內提供。於優惠期外參與,將不獲受理。

b.            永明金融之員工均可參與是項優惠活動。

c.             永明金融的理財顧問並不符合參與是項優惠活動的資格。

d.            參加者須完成所有列明之步驟才符合資格參與優惠活動。

e.            所有獎品不得轉讓、退換、兌換現金或任何其他產品。如缺乏全部或部份獎品,永明金融對更改獎品保留最終決定權,並有權用同等價值及/或規格的電子現金券代替原先全部或部份電子現金券。

f.             永明金融並非電子現金券之供應商,有關電子現金券之任何問題或投訴或其相關服務質素,永明金融概不負責,請直接與有關服務提供者或第三方聯絡。相關服務提供者將獨自承擔所有責任。

g.            使用電子現金券時須遵守電子現金券或相關服務提供者的條款及細則。

h.            若本活動因不可抗力事件或任何其他主辦單位控制以外的原因,以致本活動不能的正常運作,永明金融有權取消參加者的資格,及/或取消、終止、修改或暫停本活動而無須事先通知。

i.              電子現金券數量有限,限於首1,000 位合資格參加者送完即止。

j.             得獎者將於參與本活動後一個月內以電郵或SMS獲得個別通知。

k.            永明金融有權隨時修改本條款及細則而毋須事先通知。如有任何爭議,永明金融保留最終決定權。

  1.  亞洲 是指阿富汗、澳洲、孟加拉、不丹、汶萊、柬埔寨、中國內地、香港、印度、印尼、日本、哈薩克、吉爾吉斯、老撾、澳門、馬來西亞、馬爾代夫、蒙古、緬甸、尼泊爾、新西蘭、北韓、巴基斯坦、菲律賓、新加坡、南韓、斯里蘭卡、台灣、塔吉克、泰國、東帝汶、土庫曼、烏茲別克和越南。
  2. 受養人指《稅務條例》(第 112章)所界定的「指明親屬」,惟受制於香港永明金融有限公司(「永明金融 」)當其時的核保及行政規則。有關「指明親屬」的涵義,請參閱稅務局網站。
  3. 所繳付的合資格保費能否申請稅務扣除須受香港 現行稅務法律、保單持有人(作為納稅人)和受保人 個別情況所規限,詳情請參閱稅務局網頁和《稅務條例》(第 112 章)。永明金融 並不提供稅務意見,您應向獨立稅務顧問徵詢稅務意見。
  4. 全數賠償是指不設分項賠償限額,並為合資格費用 及其他費用於扣除餘下的自付費(如有)後的實際金額,及受每年保障限額 終身保障限額 所規限。全數賠償只適用於指定保障,其他不能全數賠償的保障將受有關賠償限額所限。詳情請參閱認可產品 保障表,以及此認可產品 條款及保障
  5. 永明金融 持續提供本計劃,本保單則保證續保。而當永明金融 仍是認可的自願醫保 產品提供者,此計劃保證終身續保。詳情請參閱本認可產品 條款及保障
  6. 癌症的診斷應由註冊醫生 確認,並需要有組織病理學報告。
  7. 有關指定嚴重疾病的釋義,請參閱認可產品條款及保障
  8. 自付額 可於每次保單續保 和完成指定要求時作出調整。
  9. 尊尚醫療服務、第二醫療意見服務、24小時服務熱線和國際緊急支援服務由第三者服務機構國際救援(亞洲)公司提供。此等服務並非保證續保。有關釋義、完整的條款及細則和除外責任的詳情,請參閱批註樣本。我們將應您要求提供相關文件。
  10. 此服務的批核須受有關的條款和細則約束,和指定醫院 是否接受有關住院 付款保證通知書。永明金融 永明金融 指定的醫療服務提供者所批出的住院 付款保證通知書或其後批出的住院 付款保證通知書,將不被視為永明金融 已同意承擔根據保單 支付及╱或賠償保單持有人 的責任;亦不被視為永明金融 已同意對任何違反保單條款及保障 的情況不予追究。有關事先批核程序,請參閱用戶指南。

 

上述資料只為產品摘要和其內容並不包括完整的保單條款及保障,詳情請與您的理財顧問聯絡。您不應僅參考以上產品摘要而購買任何產品,有關釋義、完整的條款及保障 和不保責任的詳情包括主要產品風險,請參閱產品推銷刊物及認可產品 樣本。如果認可產品 與此產品摘要內容不符,則以認可產品為準。


我要報價 :

我現時
報價結果
自付費:
港元0
每年港元XXX
保單不設自付費
全數賠償主要醫療費用
每年高達港元 1,000萬
自付費:
港元20,000
每年港元XXX
保單設自付費
賠償由港元 20,000起
每年高達港元 1,000萬
自付費:
港元50,000
每年港元XXX
保單設自付費
賠償由港元 50,000起
每年高達港元 1,000萬
自付費:
港元80,000
每年港元XXX
保單設自付費
賠償由港元 80,000起
每年高達港元 1,000萬
備註:
上述資料只為產品摘要,而以上保費只供說明之用,詳情請與您的理財顧問聯絡。有關釋義、完整的條款及細則和除外責任的詳情,請參閱保單文件樣本。我們將應您要求提供有關文件。如果此產品摘要與保單文件內容不符,則以保單文件為準。

立即聯繫理財顧問 !

請填寫下列有*號資料:

是否香港永明金融的現有客戶?

我們很快便會和您聯繫,請留下您的聯絡方法。

我不是機械人

本人已閱讀及明白個人資料收集聲明 (PICS)。

若於方格內填上剔號,即表示本人確認並同意香港永明金融有限公司將按照PICS上所示使用所提供的個人資料作直接促銷用途。