Notice: be wary of financial crime. Read more here.

Sun Life Capital Guarantee Plan

The fund's investment objective is to preserve the capital of the assets and to seek a stable return to the fund investors. The long-term investment strategy would include equities, fixed income securities and cash with a range of 0% to 33%, 67% to 100% and 0% to 10% respectively.

Sun Life Capital Guarantee Fund is a managed fund that guarantees the declared rate will not be less than 0% per annum on the total contributions, less any withdrawals and other applicable charges and fees received for the period of ten years from the commencement date of the participation in the fund. Such guarantee shall remain unchanged until the expiry of such period of ten years or the termination of this fund, whichever is the earlier. The guarantor is Sun Life Hong Kong Limited (“Sun Life”). In case there is any shortfall, Sun Life will make up this over the first ten policy years.

After ten years from the commencement date of the participation in the fund, unless Sun Life decides otherwise, the guarantee will lapse.

The guarantee is subject to qualifying conditions. You should read the Explanatory Memorandum of the Plan for further details including product features, fees and charges and risk factors (set out in section 3 headed “INVESTMENT RISKS AND RISK FACTORS”). 

Please refer to the Fund Fact Sheet for further detail, including the latest declared rate.

Disclaimer

Investment involves risk and past performance information presented is not indicative of future performance.

For further details including the features of the Capital Guarantee Fund, please refer to the details in the Explanatory Memorandum of the Plan. Please refer to the latest offering documents of the underlying funds. If you are in doubt about the meaning or effect of the contents of the Explanatory Memorandum and the offering document of each underlying fund, you should seek professional advice.

Issued by Sun Life Hong Kong Limited (Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

通告:提防金融罪案。了解更多

永明本金保證計劃

本基金的投資目標是保存本金及為投資者爭取穩定的回報。長期投資策略將分佈為0%-10%現金、0%-33%股票、67%-100%定息證券。

永明本金保證基金為一管理基金,由香港永明金融有限公司(「永明金融」)提供保證,由本基金開始運作之日起計十年期內,每年的宣佈利率之年利率將不低於此段期間所收到總供款(扣除任何提取款項及其它適用的收費及費用之後)的百分之零。此保證會維持不變,直至此十年期屆滿或終止基金之日,以較早者為準。擔保人為香港永明金融有限公司(「永明金融」)。如有任何差額,永明金融將會在該計劃首十年期間,彌補該項利率的差額。

除非永明金融另作決定,否則由參加基金開始後十年期滿,該項保證會終止。

保證受限制性條件所管限。有關其保證特點及保證條件的詳情,請參閱請參閱本計劃的說明書以了解包括產品特點、費用及收費以及風險因素等有關進一步詳情(載列於第3節「投資風險及風險因素」)。

詳情請參閱基金便覽,其中載有最新宣佈利率。

重要資料

投資涉及風險;所呈列的過往表現資料不應視爲未來回報指標。投資回報並無擔保,而您的投資/累算權益或會承受重大損失。

有關本金保證基金的特點,請參閱本計劃的說明書。投資選擇或須承受的某些風險論述如下。有關項下基金的投資目標、政策、策略及風險,請參閱投資選擇相應的項下基金的最新銷售文件。如您對說明書及個别基金的銷售文件的內容的含義或影響有任何疑問,您應徵詢專業人士的意見。

由香港永明金融有限公司(於百慕達註冊成立之有限責任公司)刊發