SaveFast Endowment Plan

SaveFast Endowment Plan

SaveFast Endowment Plan (Limited Offer1) is a USD-denominated2 non-participating savings plan that provides you with a guaranteed annualized return of 3%upon policy maturity along with life protection, allowing you and your family to pursue your dreams.

Highlights:

1. Guaranteed annualized return of 3% upon policy maturity

  • When the policy matures at the end of the 5th policy year, you are entitled to receive a maturity benefit in the form of a guaranteed annualized return of 3%.

2. Brief premium payment term to suit your personal needs

  • Premium payment period is 2 years for saving protection of 5 years. 
  • Alternatively, you can choose to pre-pay4 your second year’s premium at the outset with a guaranteed prepayment interest rate of 3% per annum during the 1st policy year.
  • Maximum of 1 policy per insured.

3. Worry-free application process without medical underwriting 

4. Emergency relief anytime, anywhere with our free Worldwide Emergency Assistance Benefit5

Limited Time Offer:

Catch the limited time offer for HKD100 voucher*

Meet with one of our appointed advisors after submitting the enquiry form below, use Retirement Calculator to understand retirement saving goals and shortfall. Then complete the eFNA before September 30, 2022 for a HKD100 voucher*!

Meet up now

*Offer is subject to terms and conditions. 

The following terms and conditions apply to the offers (“Offers”). By participating in the Offers, the participants understand and expressly agree to be bound by these terms and conditions

a. The Offers are only available during the respective offer periods stated above.

Participation outside the offer periods is not eligible.

b. The employees of Sun Life are eligible to participate.

c. The financial advisors of Sun Life are not eligible to participate

d. Participants need to complete all aforementioned steps in order to participate.

e. No transfer, assignment, cash redemption or substitution by participants is permitted. Sun Life, may at its sole discretion, reserves the right to substitute the voucher (or part of the voucher) with an alternative gift with the equal monetary value and/or specification.

f. Sun Life is not the supplier of the voucher. Any enquiry or complaint for the quality related to the e-coupon or service provided should be directed to the relevant service provider or other third parties. Sun Life shall assume no liability in respect thereof. The service provider is solely responsible for all service offered to participants.

g. The use of the voucher shall be subject to the terms of conditions of the voucher / service provider.

h. If for any reason the Offers are not capable of running as planned, due to an event of force majeure or any other cause outside Sun Life reasonable control, Sun Life reserves the right, at its sole discretion, to cancel, terminate, modify, or suspend the Offers without prior notice.

i. Voucher will be given out in a first-come-first-serve basis, maximum 1,000 eligible participants.

j. Participants will be contacted by email or SMS for voucher redemption within 1 month after participation upon the completion of all aforementioned steps.

k. Sun Life reserves the right to amend the above terms and conditions without prior notice. In case of any dispute arising from this Campaign, the decision of Sun Life shall be final and conclusive.

  1. The availability of this basic plan is limited. Sun Life Hong Kong Limited (“Sun Life”) reserves the right to withdraw the offer of this basic plan at any time without prior notice. The receipt of premium by Sun Life does not represent the acceptance of your application for this basic plan. At any time during the approval process of your application, Sun Life may withdraw the offer of this basic plan without prior notice; or if the application is declined, the original amount of premium and levy paid at the time of application will be refunded without any interest in your payment currency.
  2. This basic plan is denominated in USD. Premium payments and benefits are calculated and paid in USD. However, you may choose to pay your premiums and to receive benefits in HKD at an exchange rate determined by Sun Life from time to time at its sole discretion.
  3. The guaranteed annualized return is based on the condition that you hold this policy until maturity. In the event of surrender before maturity, you may suffer substantial losses and the cash value you receive may be less than the premium paid.
  4. Any prepayment for 2nd year premium will be accrued with guaranteed interest of 3% per annum for the first policy year. In the event of withdrawal of prepayment for 2nd year premium during the first policy year, the withdrawal must be made in full amount including any accrued interest, and the total amount withdrawn will be subject to a withdrawal charge of 3%. You will suffer a loss in the event of withdrawal of prepayment for 2nd year premium.  
  5. The Worldwide Emergency Assistance Benefit is provided by a third party company, Inter Partner Assistance Hong Kong Limited. This benefit is not guaranteed to be renewable. Please refer to a sample endorsement, which will be provided upon request, for details including definitions, full terms and conditions, and exclusions.

The above information is a product summary only, please contact your Advisor for details. Please refer to the product brochure and sample Policy Document for details including definitions, full terms and conditions including product risks. If there is any conflict between the Policy Document and this product summary, the Policy Document shall prevail.

Contact an advisor for a meeting today!

Items marked with "*" are required fields.

Are you an existing Client?

We will be in touch soon. Please leave your details below.

I am not a robot

I have read and understood the Personal Information Collection Statement (PICS)

By clicking the box, I confirm that I agree to Sun Life Hong Kong Limited’s use of the provided personal data for direct marketing purposes in accordance to PICS.

ESG概念儲蓄產品優惠】投保富越儲蓄計劃(18年繳),可享首年年度化保費15%保費回贈! 立即按此了解更多額外優惠!

多盈儲蓄計劃

SaveFast Endowment Plan

多盈儲蓄計劃(限額優惠1)是一項以美元結算2的非分紅儲蓄計劃,除了在保障期內為您提供人壽保障外,於計劃期滿時您更可獲享3%的保證年度回報3,讓您與摯愛實現人生夢想。

計劃特色:

1. 保單期滿時 獲享3%保證年度回報

  • 當保單期滿(即第5個保單年度完結)時,您便可享3%的保證年度回報。

2. 特短保費繳付期 全面配合您的個人需要

  • 只需繳付2年保費,便可享長達5年的儲蓄保障。
  • 您亦可選擇於投保時預先繳付4第2年的保費,以獲取首年3%的預繳保費保證息率。
  • 每位受保人只可投保一份保單。

3. 申請手續簡易 毋須核保 

4. 免費國際緊急支援服務5 隨時隨地提供援助

更多限時優惠:

把握限時優惠 有機會獲得港元100現金禮券*

於優惠期2022年9月30日前,填妥以下表格並與我們指定的理財顧問會面,使用退得「優」計算機了解退休目標差距,並完成電子理財需要分析,即有機會獲贈港元100現金禮券*一張。

立即約見

*受條款及細則約束

1.            優惠(「優惠」)附帶以下條款及細則。參加者凡參與本活動,即表示明白並同意遵守本優惠所有條款及細則。

a.            優惠只於上述限定時期內提供。於優惠期外參與,將不獲受理。

b.            永明金融之員工均可參與是項優惠活動。

c.             永明金融的理財顧問並不符合參與是項優惠活動的資格。

d.            參加者須完成所有列明之步驟才符合資格參與優惠活動。

e.            所有獎品不得轉讓、退換、兌換現金或任何其他產品。如缺乏全部或部份獎品,永明金融對更改獎品保留最終決定權,並有權用同等價值及/或規格的電子現金券代替原先全部或部份電子現金券。

f.             永明金融並非電子現金券之供應商,有關電子現金券之任何問題或投訴或其相關服務質素,永明金融概不負責,請直接與有關服務提供者或第三方聯絡。相關服務提供者將獨自承擔所有責任。

g.            使用電子現金券時須遵守電子現金券或相關服務提供者的條款及細則。

h.            若本活動因不可抗力事件或任何其他主辦單位控制以外的原因,以致本活動不能的正常運作,永明金融有權取消參加者的資格,及/或取消、終止、修改或暫停本活動而無須事先通知。

i.              電子現金券數量有限,限於首1,000 位合資格參加者送完即止。

j.             得獎者將於參與本活動後一個月內以電郵或SMS獲得個別通知。

k.            永明金融有權隨時修改本條款及細則而毋須事先通知。如有任何爭議,永明金融保留最終決定權。

  1. 此基本計劃乃限額供應,香港永明金融有限公司(「永明金融」)保留隨時終止接受此基本計劃申請的權利,而毋須預先通知。而收取保費並不代表本公司已接納您的申請。於處理您的申請期間,永明金融可能隨時終止接受此基本計劃申請而不作另行通知;假若您的申請被拒絕,永明金融將以您原本繳款的貨幣全數退回於申請時所繳付的保費(不包括任何利息)及保費徵費。
  2. 此基本計劃之保單貨幣為美元,所有應付保費及利益均以美元計算及支付。您可選擇以港元支付保費或收取利益,而其匯率將由永明金融不時更改及全權決定。
  3. 您必須持有本保單直至期滿,方可獲得本保單的保證年度回報。若您在保單期滿前退保,您可能蒙受巨額損失,而您收取之現金價值有可能遠低於已繳的保費。
  4. 任何第2年之預繳保費將於首個保單年度以保證年利率3%於保單內累積利息。如要於首個保單年度內提取第2年之預繳保費,必須一筆過全數提取(包括其已累積利息),總提取金額須被扣減3%之提取費用。若提取第2年之預繳保費,閣下將會蒙受損失。
  5. 國際緊急支援服務由第三者服務機構國際救援(亞洲)公司提供。此項保障並非保證續保。有關釋義、完整的條款及細則和除外責任的詳情,請參閱批註樣本。我們將應您要求提供相關文件。

 

上述資料只為產品摘要和其內容並不包括完整的保單條款及保障,詳情請與您的理財顧問聯絡。有關釋義、完整的條款及細則的詳情包括主要產品風險,請參閱產品推銷刊物及保單文件。如果保單文件與此產品摘要內容不符,則以保單文件為準。

立即聯繫理財顧問 !

請填寫下列有*號資料:

是否香港永明金融的現有客戶?

我們很快便會和您聯繫,請留下您的聯絡方法。

我不是機械人

本人已閱讀及明白個人資料收集聲明 (PICS)。

若於方格內填上剔號,即表示本人確認並同意香港永明金融有限公司將按照PICS上所示使用所提供的個人資料作直接促銷用途。