Semi-Private room medical coverage in Asia】Apply WeHealth Prestige to get 6 months premium rebate! Click here

Why you should choose SunWell Essential Care

SunWell Essential Care is a participating insurance plan that offers comprehensive cancer coverage to fit your lifestyle and budget. With both protection and financial support guaranteed, you can be rest assured you’ve taken the right steps to safeguard your future. 

Highlights:

Comprehensive cancer protection

Secure comprehensive protection against early stage cancer with up to 2 claims and cancer with up to 3 claims, ensuring consistent support. Our plan also includes the SunCash Support Benefit for up to 2 claims, offering essential financial assistance for incidental expenses throughout your recovery journey and alleviating financial strain.

Simplified underwriting questions focuses on cancer risks

SunWell Essential Care simplifies its underwriting questions to focus on cancer risks, allowing it to accept Clients with a variety of other health conditions such as heart attack/stroke that traditional critical illness protection plans may decline.

Flexibility tailored to you

Tailor your coverage for peace of mind with our flexible rider feature, offering personalized solutions to enhance your security.

Market-first ESG-focused cancer protection plan¹

Lead the way with our market-first ESG-focused cancer protection plan, aligning with your values while safeguarding your health.

Coverage Reload Benefit

The Coverage Reload Benefit automatically replenishes your coverage amount by restoring previous claims paid out for Early Stage Cancer Conditions and will pay out again upon the first claim of the Cancer Benefit, thus ensuring continuous protection against future uncertainties.

A series of Premium Waivers

This plan offers different premium waivers for events such as cancer or early-stage cancer diagnoses, as well as the loss of a parent or guardian, easing financial pressures during challenging times.

test

What is ESG

ESG is a tool to analyze sustainability of a company. You can expect a more sustainable return and lower risk from companies with outstanding ESG rating. For those companies with higher ESG rating, it is expected to expose to a lower potential risk resulting from incidents such as worker strikes, litigation and negative publicity, which may cause lower future returns.

  • E - Refers to Environmental, which covers areas such as climate change, resource scarcity and environmental pollution.
  • S - Refers to Social, which focuses on topics like labour issues, public health and cyber security.
  • G - Refers to Governance, which is about factors such as board diversity, structure and company policies.
     

Know more about ESG              

Client offers

Enjoy up to 5-month premium rebate for SunWell Series

From now to June 30, 2024

If you successfully apply for the SunWell Series, you will be entitled up to 5-month premium rebate on AFYP!

  1.  SunWell Advance Care / SunWell Advanced Care – Baby Care
  2.  SunWell Supreme Care / SunWell Supreme Care – Baby Care
  3.  SunWell Essential Care

The offer is subject to terms and conditions. For more details, please download and refer to the promotion leaflet.

  1. The feature’s “Market-first ESG-focused cancer protection plan” statement is based on a comparison with other critical illness protection plans for new Composite and Long-Term Businesses as identified in the Register of Authorized Insurers by Insurance Authority as of April 25, 2024.

The above information is a product summary only, please contact your Advisor for details. Please refer to the product brochure and sample Policy Document for details including definitions and full terms and conditions including product risks. If there is any conflict between the Policy Document and this product summary, the Policy Document shall prevail.

 

Download List of designated hospitals in mainland China (Available in Chinese only)

View bonus philosophy

Additional rider benefits:

Accident Benefit is an optional rider benefit that you can add to your Sun Life insurance plan1.

 

In the unfortunate event due to an accident that the insured, who is the person protected under the Basic Plan, passes away, a lump-sum payment on top of the Basic Plan coverage will be paid to the beneficiaries. The amount of Weekly Indemnity Benefit and Accidental Injury and Total Disability Benefit will be doubled if the insured is a passenger in a public transport conveyance over an established land route or in an elevator for passenger (elevators in mines and construction sites are excluded) when an accident occurs, or in a burning theatre, hotel or other public building before a fire starts.

 

If no claims are paid for 12 months before renewal, the amount of Accidental Injury and Total Disability Benefit will be topped up by 10%, accumulate to a maximum of 50% of the original Sum Assured.

 

Remark:

  1. This rider benefit can only be attached to designated basic plans (“Basic Plans”) . Please contact your Advisor for details.

 

The above information is a product summary only, please contact your Advisor for details. Please refer to the respective product leaflet and Policy Document for details including definitions, full terms and conditions, key product risk and exclusions. If there is any conflict between the Policy Document and this product summary, the Policy Document shall prevail.

 

Download product leaflet of Accident Benefit

Accidental Death & Disability Plus Benefit is an optional rider benefit that you can add to your Sun Life insurance plan1. This rider benefit gives you a lump-sum payment in the event of total disability, dismemberment or loss of sight, hearing or speech of the insured, who is the person protected under the Basic Plan. Also, in the unfortunate event due to accident that the insured passes away, a lump-sum payment of 100% of the sum assured will be paid to the beneficiaries to support and help them manage their financial needs. 

 

Remark:

  1. This rider benefit can only be attached to designated basic plans (“Basic Plans”). Please contact your Advisor for details.

 

The above information is a product summary only, please contact your Advisor for details. Please refer to the respective product leaflet and Policy Document for details including definitions, full terms and conditions, key product risk and exclusions. If there is any conflict between the Policy Document and this product summary, the Policy Document shall prevail.

 

Download product leaflet of Accidental Death & Disability Plus Benefit

For more information, please visit Hospital Income Insurance Plan 

One Year Term Benefit/ Five Year Term Benefit is an optional rider benefit offering essential life protection at an affordable premium. It is guaranteed to be renewable up to age 80, giving you peace of mind. You have the option of converting all or part of the Sum Assured of the One Year Term Benefit/ Five Year Term Benefit into a whole-life basic plan with the same or lower Sum Assured to enhance your flexibility to allocate your resources when other obligations arise.

In an unfortunate event that the insured, who is the person, covered under this policy, passes away; a Death Benefit will be paid to the beneficiaries in a lump sum to help them manage their financial needs. Once the Death Benefit has been paid out, the policy will be terminated.

 

Remark:

  1. These rider benefits can only be attached to designated basic plans. Please contact your Advisor for details.

The above information is a product summary only, please contact your Advisor for details. Please refer to the respective product leaflet and Policy Document for details including definitions, full terms and conditions, key product risk and exclusions. If there is any conflict between the Policy Document and this product summary, the Policy Document shall prevail.

 

Download product leaflet of One Year Term Benefit/Five Year Term Benefit

For more information, please visit SunHealth Medical Care

Tender Care Benefit is an optional rider benefit of Sun Life insurance plan1.

This rider benefit reimburses medical expenses and gives you a special allowance if the insured, who is the child protected under the Basic Plan, is injured in an accident.

 

We will pay out a cash lump-sum upon the death or loss of a limb or sight of the insured due to an accident. The amount of Accidental Injury Benefit will be doubled if the insured is a passenger in a school bus or other public transport conveyance when an accident happens.

 

Remark:

  1. This rider benefit can only be attached to designated basic plans (“Basic Plans”) . Please contact your Advisor for details.

 

The above information is a product summary only, please contact your Advisor for details. Please refer to the respective product leaflet and Policy Document for details including definitions, full terms and conditions, key product risk and exclusions. If there is any conflict between the Policy Document and this product summary, the Policy Document shall prevail.

 

Download product leaflet of Tender Care Benefit

Total Disability Benefit is optional rider benefit that you can add to your Sun Life insurance plan1.

With Total Disability Benefit, the future premium of the Basic Plan and all eligible rider benefits2 attached will be waived3 in the unfortunate event that the insured, who is the person protected under Total Disability Benefit, becomes Totally Disabled4 before the age of 60. The premium waiver will continue as long as the insured remains Totally Disabled. That way, you can continue to have protection and benefits under your Basic Plan without having to pay the premium while you’re unable to work.

 

Remarks:

  1. These rider benefit can only be attached to designated basic plans (“Basic Plans”). Please contact your Advisor for details.
  2. Please contact your Advisor for eligible rider benefits.
  3. If the insured recovers from Total Disability, the premium waiver will end.
  4. Totally Disabled means that the insured is (i) continuously disabled for a period of no less than 6 consecutive months; (ii) continuously unable to carry on his/her own occupation in the first 2 years of disability and to carry on any occupation thereafter (for those who have no regular occupation, it means complete inability to carry on any occupation); and (iii) under the regular care and attendance of a doctor. Total and irrecoverable loss of sight in both eyes or loss of two limbs is automatically deemed as Totally Disabled. Please refer to the Policy Document for details.

 

The above information is a product summary only, please contact your Advisor for details. Please refer to the respective product leaflet and Policy Document for details including definitions, full terms and conditions, key product risk and exclusions. If there is any conflict between the Policy Document and this product summary, the Policy Document shall prevail.

 

Download product leaflet of Total Disability Benefit

Contact an advisor for a meeting today!

Items marked with "*" are required fields.

Are you an existing Client?

We will be in touch soon. Please leave your details below.

I am not a robot

I have read and understood the Personal Information Collection Statement (PICS)

By clicking the box, I confirm that I agree to Sun Life Hong Kong Limited’s use of the provided personal data for direct marketing purposes in accordance to PICS.

保障亞洲地區入住半私家房】成功投保永明港卓越醫療保可享6個月保費回贈! 立即按此了解更多!

為何選擇萬家康安心保

萬家康安心保是分紅保險計劃,提供全面的癌症保障,配合不同的生活模式和預算。有了全面癌症保障和財務支援,您便可安心迎接未來。

計劃特色

全面癌症保障

獲享全方位癌症保障,包括2次早期癌症保障賠償及3次癌症保障賠償,確保得到持續支援。計劃亦包括多達2次永安心現金支援保障,在您的康復路上提供關鍵的財務支援以應付雜項費用,為您減輕財政壓力。

簡化核保問題 主要關注癌症風險

為您簡化核保問題,主要關注癌症風險。即使您曾因病史(如心臟病或中風)而未能投保傳統危疾保障,現在亦有機會得到保障。

度身訂造的靈活保障

您可選擇購買附加保障,度身訂造您所需的保障,鞏固醫療後盾。

市場首個ESG投資概念癌症保障計劃1

投保市場首個ESG投資概念癌症保障計劃,享有健康保障,同時彰顯ESG價值。

保額還原保障

保額還原保障會自動還原您的保障額。在首次索償癌症保障時,回復已發放之早期癌症保障的累積保障金額,支持您面對不確定的未來。

一系列保費豁免

本計劃設有早期癌症保費豁免﹑癌症保費豁免及父母/監護人身故保費豁免,於艱難時期為您紓緩財政壓力。

test

ESG是什麼?

廣泛而言,ESG是用來分析公司可持續表現的工具。高ESG評價的公司可以為您帶來可持續的回報和較低的風險,亦更少面對可能導致未來回報下降的潛在風險,例如罷工、訴訟和負面的公關事件。因此,監察投資的ESG評價或會帶來風險更可控的回報。ESG評價可被視為公司的無形資產,亦是我們對可持續發展的承諾的重要指標。

  • E - 是指環境(Environmental),涵蓋氣候變化,天然資源短缺和環境污染等範疇
  • S  - 是指社會(Social),包括勞工問題,公眾健康和資訊安全等議題
  • G - 是指管治(Governance),包含董事會質素和企業政策成效等因素


ESG概念單張
     

限時優惠

投保萬家康危疾系列可享高達5個月保費回贈

即日起至2024年6月30日

如您成功投保萬家康危疾系列,您可享高達首年年度化保費5個月保費回贈

  1. 萬家康卓越保 / 萬家康卓越保 – 福寶保
  2. 萬家康尊尚保 / 萬家康尊尚保 – 福寶保
  3. 萬家康安心保

優惠受條款及細則約束,詳情請參閱宣傳單張。

  1. 此產品特點的「市場首個ESG投資概念癌症保障計劃」描述是根據截至2024年4月25日與保險業監管局獲授權的保險人登記冊上經營綜合業務及長期業務的保險公司所提供之新造保單的危疾計劃所作之比較。

上述資料只為產品摘要和其內容並不包括完整的保單條款及保障,詳情請與您的理財顧問聯絡。有關釋義及完整的條款及細則的詳情包括主要產品風險,請參閱產品推銷刊物及保單文件樣本。如果保單文件與此產品摘要內容不符,則以保單文件為準。
 

下載中國內地指定醫院名單 

查看紅利理念 

額外附加保障:

綜合意外保障乃永明金融保險計劃1的自選額外附加保障。若受保人(即基本計劃內受保障人)因意外身故,受益人將可獲得基本計劃及此附加保障的一筆過身故保障。若發生意外時,受保人正乘搭有既定路綫的公共交通工具或客用升降機(礦場及建築工地的升降機除外)、或在起火前身處發生火警的戲院、酒店或其他公共建築物內,有關每周賠償保障及意外損傷及完全傷殘保障賠償將以雙倍支付。

如於每次續保後12個月內未支付過任何賠償,有關意外損傷及完全傷殘保障賠償將會增加10%,最高可累積至原有保障額的50%。

 

備註:

  1. 本附加保障只適用於指定基本計劃(「基本計劃」)。詳情請與您的理財顧問聯絡。

 

上述資料只為產品摘要,詳情請與您的理財顧問聯絡。有關釋義、完整的條款及細則、主要產品風險和除外責任的詳情,請參閱有關的產品單張及保單文件。如果保單文件與此產品摘要內容不符,則以保單文件為準。

 

下載綜合意外保障單張

意外死亡及傷殘保障乃永明金融保險計劃1的自選額外附加保障,讓您以相宜保費獲得周全的意外保障。若受保人(即基本計劃內的受保障人士)不幸完全傷殘、斷肢或喪失視力、聽覺或語言能力,這項附加保障將向您支付一筆過賠償。此外,若受保人不幸因意外身故,這項附加保障將向受益人支付相等於100%保障額的一筆過賠償,以支援和幫助他們應付財務需要。

  

備註:

  1. 此附加保障只適用於指定基本計劃(「基本計劃」)。詳情請與您的理財顧問聯絡。
     

上述資料只為產品摘要,詳情請與您的理財顧問聯絡。有關釋義、完整的條款及細則、主要產品風險和除外責任的詳情,請參閱有關的產品單張及保單文件。如果保單文件與此產品摘要內容不符,則以保單文件為準。
 

下載意外死亡及傷殘保障單張
 

詳情請參閱住院入息保障計劃

一年定期壽險保障五年定期壽險保障是一項自選額外附加保障,以相宜保費提供定期壽險,為您提供保障至80歲,期間保證續保,您可選擇將附加保障的全數或部分保障額轉換至保障額相同或較低的終身人壽基本計劃,讓您根據不同人生階段的責任作出彈性財務安排,令您安枕無憂。

如受保人(即保單內的受保障人士)不幸身故,受益人將可獲得一筆過的身故保障,助他們應付其財務需要。身故保障一經發放,保單隨即終止。

 

備註:

  1. 這些附加保障只可附加於指定基本計劃。詳情請聯絡您的理財顧問。

上述資料只為產品摘要,詳情請與您的理財顧問聯絡。有關釋義、完整的條款及細則、主要產品風險和除外責任的詳情,請參閱有關的產品單張及保單文件。如果保單文件與此產品摘要內容不符,則以保單文件為準。

 

下載一年定期壽險保障/五年定期壽險保障單張

詳情請參閱永明貼心醫療保

成長樂是一項為永明金融保險計劃1的自選額外附加保障。若受保人(即基本計劃內受保障子女) 因意外受傷,這項附加保障會賠償醫療支出及提供特別津貼。

一旦受保人因意外不幸身故或喪失肢體或視力,我們會發放一筆過的現金賠償。若受保人乘搭校車或其他公共交通工具時發生意外,意外損傷保障的賠償將以雙倍支付。

 

備註:

  1. 本附加保障只適用於指定基本計劃(「基本計劃」)。詳情請與您的理財顧問聯絡。

 

上述資料只為產品摘要,詳情請與您的理財顧問聯絡。有關釋義、完整的條款及細則、主要產品風險和除外責任的詳情,請參閱有關的產品單張及保單文件。如果保單文件與此產品摘要內容不符,則以保單文件為準。

 

下載成長樂單張

殘疾豁免保障乃永明金融保險計劃1可添購的自選額外附加保障。

透過殘疾豁免保障,若受保人(即殘疾豁免保障內的受保障人士)不幸於60歲前完全傷殘2,則基本計劃及已附加的所有合資格附加保障3的日後保費將獲豁免。保費豁免4將在受保人完全傷殘期間維持有效,即使無法工作,您亦毋須繳付保費便可繼續獲得基本計劃內的保障及利益。

 

備註:

  1. 本附加保障只可附加於指定基本計劃 (「基本計劃」),詳情請聯絡您的理財顧問。
  2. 完全傷殘指受保人(i)不少於連續6個月持續傷殘;(ii)於傷殘後的首兩年內持續不能從事本身的職業,而其後亦無法從事任何職業(如受保人並無任何固定職業,即自此完全無法從事任何職業);(iii) 定期接受醫生診治照顧。如雙目永久失明或失去兩肢,將被自動列作完全傷殘。詳情請參閱保單文件。
  3. 如欲查詢合資格的附加保障,請聯絡您的理財顧問。
  4. 如受保人從完全傷殘中康復,保費豁免將會終止。

 

上述資料只為產品摘要,詳情請與您的理財顧問聯絡。有關釋義、完整的條款及細則、主要產品風險和除外責任的詳情,請參閱有關的產品單張及保單文件。如果保單文件與此產品摘要內容不符,則以保單文件為準。

 

下載殘疾豁免保障單張

立即聯繫理財顧問 !

請填寫下列有*號資料:

是否香港永明金融的現有客戶?

我們很快便會和您聯繫,請留下您的聯絡方法。

我不是機械人

本人已閱讀及明白個人資料收集聲明 (PICS)。

若於方格內填上剔號,即表示本人確認並同意香港永明金融有限公司將按照PICS上所示使用所提供的個人資料作直接促銷用途。