Semi-Private room medical coverage in Asia】Apply WeHealth Prestige to get 6 months premium rebate! Click here

Additional information useful to you

Taxation

An employee can claim tax deduction for the employee’s mandatory contributions made to an MPF scheme, subject to the maximum amount of HK$18,000 per year. Contributions that are made to TVC accounts may also be eligible for tax deduction. We recommend that you seek professional advice regarding your own tax circumstances.

Documents from us

Scheme members will receive the following documents:

  1. Upon joining the scheme: this KSID, the MPF Scheme Brochure (which can be obtained via scanning the relevant QR code or clicking the relevant link on this KSID) and the Notice of Participation once your MPF account has been setup; and
  2. Within three months after the scheme financial year end (i.e. 31 December of any calendar year): the Annual Benefit Statement. You are encouraged to opt for receiving e-statement via Online Pension Services Centre or mobile app.

Other information

This KSID only provides a summary of the key features of the Scheme. For details of the Scheme, please refer to the MPF Scheme Brochure and the Trust Deed of the Scheme. You can obtain these documents via:

MPF Scheme Brochure of the Scheme

The Trust Deed of the Scheme

The On-going Cost Illustrations of the Scheme, a document which illustrates the on-going costs on contributions to constituent funds in the Scheme, is available via:

On-going Cost Illustrations of the Scheme

The Fund Fact Sheet (i.e. Quarterly Update) of the Scheme provides you different information of the constituent funds under the Scheme, such as risk class, fund performance, asset allocation and manager’s commentary, etc. In addition, you can obtain monthly fund performance updates from the Monthly Fund Performance Summary of the Scheme. Copy of this document is available via:

Fund Fact Sheet of the Scheme (i.e. Quarterly Update)


Personal data statement

To obtain the latest copy of the persona data statement (i.e. Personal Information Collection Statement), please refer to the application/enrolment forms of the Scheme or contact Sun Life Pension Services Hotline at (852) 3183 1888.

對您有用的其他資料

稅務

僱員可就支付給強積金計劃的僱員強制性供款申請扣稅,每個課稅年度最高扣除額為18,000港元。另外,僱員存入可扣稅自願性供款帳戶的供款,可享有稅務扣減優惠。我們建議你就個人稅務情況徵詢專業意見。

我們提供的文件

計劃成員會收到以下文件:

  1. 在參加計劃後,會收到本主要計劃資料文件、強積金計劃說明書(可透過本主要計劃資料文件上掃瞄有關二維碼或打開有關連結獲取)及完成開立帳戶後的參與通知;及
  2. 在計劃財政年度終結後(即每曆年的12月31日)三個月內,會收到計劃成員周年權益報表,您可選擇透過在網上退休金服務中心或手機應用程式收取電子報表 。

其他資料

本主要計劃資料文件只摘錄本計劃的主要特點,有關本計劃的詳情,請參閱本計劃的信託契約強積金計劃說明書。有關文件可透過以下方式參閱:

本計劃的強積金計劃說明書

本計劃的信託契據 (只限英文版)

本計劃的持續成本列表(一份列明本計劃成分基金持續成本的文件),有關文件可透過以下方式參閱:

本計劃的持續成本列表

本計劃的基金便覽(即季報)為您提供本計劃下各成分基金的不同資料,例如風險級別、基金表現、資產分佈及投資經理評論等。有關文件可透過以下方式參閱:

本計劃的基金便覽(季報)

個人資料聲明

要獲取最新版本個人資料聲明(即個人資料收集聲明),請參閱本計劃的申請表/登記表格或聯絡永明退休金服務熱線(852) 3183 1888。