Investment Knowledge

You always work hard to earn more. But shouldn’t your earnings also work hard for you?

Sun Life MPF, dare to innovate, we work harder to make your hard-earned money work harder for you

Watch & learn Watch & learn

You always work hard to earn more. But shouldn’t your earnings also work hard for you?

Sun Life MPF, dare to innovate, we work harder to make your hard-earned money work harder for you

There is a common saying “Good companies may not always be good investments”. Even if you have done in-depth fundamental analyses and identified a good company with sound business, strong management, long-term growth prospect, good profitability and solid financial strength, buying at excessive valuation could still lead to severe loss. Valuation is of crucial importance to successful investing.

Price to earnings ratio
Price to earnings (P/E) is a widely known and popular valuation tool used by investors. It is calculated by dividing a company’s share price by its earnings per share in a year. So if the share price is $10 and earnings per share is $1, the P/E ratio of that stock would be 10. It helps provide a quick comparison for determining whether a stock is cheap or expensive as it measures how long it would take, in years, for the company to earn sufficient money to justify its current valuation. Assuming profits remain the same, a P/E ratio of 10 indicates a ten-year cost recovery. There are two types of P/E ratio, namely trailing P/E and forward P/E. The former one is based on the most recent reported one-year earnings of a company, whilst the latter one refers to the forecasted earnings (one or two years ahead) by analysts. It appears that a company traded at a trailing P/E of 30 is somewhat expensive, but its forward P/E may be as low as 15 if earnings is expected to double over the next year. While the forward P/E ratio takes into account the prospect and earnings growth of a company, we should be mindful of analysts’ aggressive assumption of earnings forecast.

Relative valuation and historical comparison
There is no absolute answer as to what P/E ratio should be, so that we can conclude whether it is high or low. What constitute reasonable ratios also vary from sector to sector. For instance, P/E ratios of high growth technology companies may reach 20 or above, whereas public utilities with stable earnings normally trade at much lower P/Es. It is not right to simply compare the two P/E ratios to say one of them is undervalued because of the difference in business nature. A better way is through comparison in the same industry or with key competitors. Given their comparable business and size, we can compare P/Es among peers and industry average and further determine the value of a company in relation to that of others. This is known as relative valuation approach. Another way is looking into historical P/E over the past ten or twenty years and figuring out where the current P/E stands along the long term trend. If it deviates from the average by one or two standard deviation, one should note that the market may be overly optimistic or pessimistic in valuation and should beware of mean reversion over time.

Do not rely on just one gauge
Investors should look at a broad range of valuation metrics and financial ratios, in order to form a more comprehensive view of any company. Besides P/E, there are a variety of valuation measures, including price to sales, price to book and price to cash flow, and various profitability margins such as gross profit margin, operating profit margin and net profit margin. The level of return on equity and return on capital employed are key measures to give an indication of the efficiency of the management. It is equally important to look into debt to equity ratio and cash flow to net financial costs, which specifically indicate the strength of a company’s financials. 

Important Note:

1 This article, which is for informational purposes only, sets forth the views as of the date published. The foregoing information provided is for illustration purpose only. It is not a recommendation to purchase, sell or hold any particular products/funds. The underlying assumptions and these views are subject to change without notice. There is no guarantee that any forecasts expressed will be realized. The information contained in the above article is obtained and/or compiled from sources believed to be reliable and current. The Company cannot and does not warrant, guarantee or represent, either expressly or impliedly, the accuracy, validity or completeness of such information. The Company makes no express or implied warranties or representations with respect to any performance data contained herein (including its accuracy, completeness and timeliness). The Company accepts no liability whatsoever for any direct or indirect consequential loss arising from use of any information, opinion or estimate herein.
2 Investment involves risks and past performance is not indicative of future performance. Investment return may rise as well as fall. You should advise the prospect(s)/client(s) to read the relevant principal offering document for further details and risk factors prior to making investment decision.
3 This document has not been reviewed by the Securities and Futures Commission in Hong Kong or any regulatory authorities.

A terminology we always hear when talking about investment is diversification. The concept of diversification was popularized by Nobel-laureate Harry Markowitz which he first introduced in the Fifties. Markowitz’s mathematical-based model is commonly known as Model Portfolio Theory (MPT). But despite its long history, not everyone have a good grasp as to what diversification really means. An often used analogy to explain the virtue of diversification is “Don’t put all your eggs in one basket” – in order to spread or reduce your risk. In some people’s mind, reduction of risk is equivalent to reduction of return, which is an inaccurate yet unfortunately fairly prevalent interpretation. We would like to take this opportunity to explain the concept of diversification.

Diversifying risks
A key benefit of diversification lies in risk reduction, i.e. lowering volatility and the overall risk in an investment portfolio. When investing in a security in Hong Kong, such as a bond or equity, investors are taking specific risk (non-systematic risk) and market risk (systematic risk). The former risk is more related to factors that apply only to that security, such as business, earnings, financial strength and so on. The latter one is more on macro level, stemming from economic, geographical, political, social factors of Hong Kong. As specific factors of an individual security may be unrelated to those of another security, a portfolio with a reasonably large number of securities can achieve reasonably good diversification of specific risk. But the portfolio remains exposed to the systematic risk of the market. To reduce market risk, investors may consider to expand the investment universe to include securities outside their home country – mitigating systematic risk of a single market.

One can further diversify across different asset classes. Defensive assets such as bonds and cash likely tend to perform better during periods of high market volatility, while growth investments like stocks may provide attractive returns when economic conditions are expected to be more favourable. By mixing different asset classes with low correlation can help to reduce systematic risk of a single asset class portfolio.

How to achieve diversification with investment funds
It is not easy for general public to construct a well-diversified portfolio of individual securities. An alternative way that is also gaining in popularity is through the use of investment funds, which are professionally managed forms of portfolio. There are investment funds that invest in equities by capitalization and sectors, and by markets and styles. There are funds that invest in bonds with various credit ratings and maturities from different bond issuers. Regional funds or even global funds can possibly further enhance diversification with exposure to broader markets. These days, investment funds, whether they are direct retail funds or MPFs, are being offered with very low minimum investment amounts. Hence, they can form readily assessable building blocks for people who wish to construct their own unique investment portfolios.

Prior study suggests that when pension plan participants are presented with a wide array of self-directed investment choices, they have a tendency to follow a simple, yet somewhat naïve, diversification strategy1. This is known as the “1/n diversification rule”, where n is the number of different fund choices, or specifically they placed 1 share in each and every available investment choices. While this may appear as a way to achieve wide diversification, it is highly subjective to the variety of fund choices being offered. For instance, if the majority of investment choices in the plan are equity funds, placing 1 share in each fund might still result in a portfolio that skew towards higher risk. The key to diversification is not so much the number of funds we invested, but how well investments are spread across different asset classes, different countries, and different sectors.

Not a one-time task
Diversification is not a done-once-and-forget exercise. On the one hand, day-to-day market movement could lead to significant change to the investment mix over a period of time that deviates from the initial weightings and probably increase concentration risk. On the other hand, during major financial crisis like the one occurred in late-2008 and 2009, markets saw a dramatic increase in correlations among risky assets. These assets’ value plunged sharply and concurrently and in turn undermined the effectiveness of diversification. As market dynamics change from time to time, asset correlations do not stay constant. Such dynamism should be tested and investment portfolio should be reviewed on a regular basis so as to better manage portfolio risk.

1 Bernartzi, Shlomo and Richard H. Thaler. ‘Naive Diversification in Defined Contribution Savings Plans.’ American Economic Review 91(1), (2001): 79-98.

Important Note:

1 This article, which is for informational purposes only, sets forth the views as of the date published. The foregoing information provided is for illustration purpose only. It is not a recommendation to purchase, sell or hold any particular products/funds. The underlying assumptions and these views are subject to change without notice. There is no guarantee that any forecasts expressed will be realized. The information contained in the above article is obtained and/or compiled from sources believed to be reliable and current. The Company cannot and does not warrant, guarantee or represent, either expressly or impliedly, the accuracy, validity or completeness of such information. The Company makes no express or implied warranties or representations with respect to any performance data contained herein (including its accuracy, completeness and timeliness). The Company accepts no liability whatsoever for any direct or indirect consequential loss arising from use of any information, opinion or estimate herein.
2 Investment involves risks and past performance is not indicative of future performance. Investment return may rise as well as fall. You should advise the prospect(s)/client(s) to read the relevant principal offering document for further details and risk factors prior to making investment decision.
3 This document has not been reviewed by the Securities and Futures Commission in Hong Kong or any regulatory authorities.

Thanks to continued efforts of the government and the industry in retirement education, people in Hong Kong are more concerned with and take more responsibility towards their own retirement. There has been much more focus on the accumulation stage, during which people accumulate wealth through continuous savings and discipline investment.  While that’s all well and swell, it is only half of the task. The decumulation stage is as important as the accumulation stage to assure savings are sufficient to cover many years of retirement living. Below we highlight some key aspects in post-retirement arrangement.

Longevity risk
When planning for retirement, it is quite common to refer to life expectancy at country of birth, both as a starting point to estimate an individual’s length of retirement and as one of various parameters to project overall retirement needs. Without due attention, any underestimation of lifetime could lead to outliving retirement resources, which in turn put retirees at risk of cutting back on expenditures or curtailing their standard of living. However, lifetimes are difficult to predict with accuracy as life expectancy figure is merely an average, with some people living longer and others living shorter. One more point is that the figure measures how long, on average, a person is expected to live (taking into account infant, child and adult mortality). Statistically speaking, the elderly alive at this point in time will likely live longer than the average of all people who are born in the same year.

As per the Department of Health of HKSAR Government, life expectancies at birth for both sexes have steadily increased during the past decades, from 67.8 years for males and 75.3 years for females in 1971 to 81.1 years and 86.7 years respectively in 2013. In this sense, people should deal with life expectancy statistics prudently and provide factor of safety for their own lifetime estimation.

Investment of retirement assets
The strategy for investing at retirement should be different from investing for retirement. In accumulation stage, people generally invest in risky assets and take advantage of market volatility so as to achieve long term capital growth and appreciation. Over time, investment portfolio gradually shifts allocation mix to lower risk investments and aims for delivering more stable capital growth as well as minimizing risk. Heading into retirement, the primary investment objective is no longer growth-oriented but capital preservation and income generation.

High quality government bonds and corporate bonds with strong financial position and proven interest and principal payment record commonly form a core part of retirement investment. Laddering strategy, which spreads investment among multiple bonds with increasingly longer maturities, is commonly used. Interest and principal payment from bonds in a ladder can provide scheduled cash flows to meet day-to-day expense. Bond funds investing in high quality government bonds and corporate bonds are also viable option, especially for retirees who have less experience in bond investment.

Inflation is an ongoing concern. Given retirement life spanning 20 years or more, even low rates of inflation can erode purchasing power of retirees who live on fixed income. Inflation-indexed bond, which provides a hedge against inflation, could be a solution. But such investment vehicle is subject to very limited issue each year in Hong Kong and comes with rather short-term maturity period. Indirect method to protect against inflation through equity is another option. Despite their higher price volatility, a combination of high quality bonds with a minor allocation in equities generally forms a good diversification and adds value in risk-adjusted return from a portfolio perspective.

Ageing population is not a cause of concern for Hong Kong alone, but also for most of developed countries or regions. Post-retirement planning stage is a seriously important matter. Longevity and investment arrangement of retirement assets are two of major issues that retirees-to-be and retirees have to carefully deal with. In addition to that, others such as healthcare and medical costs, housing needs, change of family situation, legacy, unforeseen needs, and etc, are worthy of detailed consideration.

Important Note:

1 This article, which is for informational purposes only, sets forth the views as of the date published. The foregoing information provided is for illustration purpose only. It is not a recommendation to purchase, sell or hold any particular products/funds. The underlying assumptions and these views are subject to change without notice. There is no guarantee that any forecasts expressed will be realized. The information contained in the above article is obtained and/or compiled from sources believed to be reliable and current. The Company cannot and does not warrant, guarantee or represent, either expressly or impliedly, the accuracy, validity or completeness of such information. The Company makes no express or implied warranties or representations with respect to any performance data contained herein (including its accuracy, completeness and timeliness). The Company accepts no liability whatsoever for any direct or indirect consequential loss arising from use of any information, opinion or estimate herein.
2 Investment involves risks and past performance is not indicative of future performance. Investment return may rise as well as fall. You should advise the prospect(s)/client(s) to read the relevant principal offering document for further details and risk factors prior to making investment decision.
3 This document has not been reviewed by the Securities and Futures Commission in Hong Kong or any regulatory authorities.

Our MPF & ORSO schemes:

Sun Life Rainbow MPF Scheme

Sun Life Rainbow MPF Scheme

  • Offers you 14
    constituent funds
Sun Life Rainbow MPF Scheme
Sun Life MPF Master Trust

Sun Life MPF Master Trust

  • Offers you 13
    constituent funds
Sun Life MPF Master Trust
Sun Life MPF Basic Scheme

Sun Life MPF Basic Scheme

  • Offers you 9
    constituent funds
Sun Life MPF Basic Scheme
Sun Life MPF Comprehensive Scheme

Sun Life MPF Comprehensive Scheme

  • Offers you 12
    constituent funds
Sun Life MPF Comprehensive Scheme
Sun Life Rainbow ORSO Scheme

Sun Life Rainbow ORSO Scheme

  • Offers you 13
    investment funds
Sun Life Rainbow ORSO Scheme

投資求知

我們更努力,
要為你爭取應有的價值。

永明強積金,
領先一步,創新思路,
幫你一分耕耘,變成一生收獲

Watch & learn Watch & learn

我們更努力,
要為你爭取應有的價值。

永明強積金,
領先一步,創新思路,
幫你一分耕耘,變成一生收獲

常言道,「好公司不一定是好投資」。即使做了透徹的基本分析,並確認了一家具有不俗業務、優秀管理、長遠增長前景、良好盈利能力及穩固財政實力的公司,但以過高的估值買入,仍可能導致嚴重的損失。估值對於成功投資是至關重要。

市盈率
市盈率是廣受投資者認識和常用的估值方法。市盈率的計算方法是將股票價格除以公司每股盈利。例如某公司每股每年盈利為1元,股票價格為10元,其市盈率便是10倍。此比率有助比較投資的回本期長短(以年計),快速衡量股價是便宜還是昂貴。假設每股盈利不變,10倍市盈率預示公司以十年時間賺回本金。市盈率又可分為現時市盈率和預測市盈率。前者是根據公司過去一年的盈利作計算,後者則基於分析員對公司日後的盈利預測(未來一或兩年)作計算。若某公司的現時市盈率為30倍,估值看似昂貴,若預測盈利增長翻倍,預測市盈率可以是低至有15倍。雖然預測市盈率考慮到公司的業務前景及未來盈利增長,但需要留意分析員就盈利預測的假設有否過於進取。

相對估值及跟歷史比較
市盈率何謂高低,並沒有既定的答案。而且行業間就市盈率的合理水平亦存在較大差異。例如高增長的科技業公司普遍市盈率可達20倍或以上,收入穩定的公用事業的市盈率則普遍遠低於科技業。由於兩者的業務性質不同,不能簡單比較市盈率,然後定論某一方的價值被低估。較好的方法是同行業相比或跟主要競爭對手比較。藉所屬行業的業務性質及規模具有可比性,便可以比較某公司跟競爭對手及行業平均的市盈率,並評估該公司的相對價值,稱為相對價值評估法。另一方面,從歷史數據中,分析過往十年、二十年的市盈率之變化,窺視現時市盈率相對於過往究竟是偏貴還是較便宜。如果比率偏離歷史平均值一或兩個標準差,便反映市場對公司估值可能過份樂觀或悲觀,應提防估值隨着時間回歸長期平均。

不要依賴於單一比率
投資者應參考廣泛的估值指標和財務比率,從而對公司有更全面的看法。除了市盈率,其他估值指標有市銷率、市帳率、市價現金流比率,以及不同的盈率指標,如毛利率、經營利潤率及純利率。顯示管理效率的指標主要有股東回報率和資本回報率。同樣重要的是要考慮負債率和現金流融資成本比率,以具體反映公司的財務狀況。

重要事項﹕

1 上文只提供一般性資料,其內容為刊登日期之見解。上述資料只作參考用途,並非購買、出售或持有任何產品/ 基金的建議。上文的假設及意見可因應情況修改而不作另行通知。本公司不會保證或承諾文中所載之推測將獲實現。上文所提供之資料內容乃基於相信來自可靠來源。本公司並不保證、擔保或代表上文內所提供之資料或建議的準確性、有效性或完整性,不論是明示或隱含的。本公司對本文中的任何表現數據並無作任何明示或隱含的保證或聲明(包括準確性、完整性及時間性)。本公司亦不會就閣下使用本文或本文之任何資料、推測或意見而引致閣下的直接或間接損失負責。
2 投資附帶風險,過去業績並不代表將來表現。投資回報可升可跌。您應提醒準客戶/ 客戶在作出任何投資決定前,查閱有關的主要推銷刊物,以獲取更多詳情及風險因素。
3 本文件並未經香港證券及期貨事務監察委員會或任何監管機構審核。

當談論投資時,總會聽到一個專業術語為分散投資。分散投資的概念由諾貝爾獎得主Harry Markowitz於1950年代提出,並獲得普及。其數學為基礎的模型一般稱為現代投資組合理論。儘管歷史悠久,但並非每人對分散投資的真正含義有良好掌握。 “不要把所有的雞蛋放在一個籃子裡”,以分散或降低風險,更是解釋分散投資時最常用的比喻。在一些人心目中,減少風險便等同降低回報,這是不準確惟相當普遍的理解。我們想藉此機會解釋有關概念。

分散風險
分散投資的主要好處在於降低風險,即降低波動性和投資組合的整體風險。當投資於一個香港證券,如債券或股票,投資者承受着特定風險(非系統風險)和市場風險(系統性風險)。前者只涉及跟該證券相關的因素,如業務、盈利、財務狀況等。後者更多的是宏觀層面,源於香港經濟、地緣、政治、社會因素。由於個別證券的特定因素可能跟另一證券的特定因素不相關,故此持一定數量證券的組合有助分散特定風險。惟組合仍面對市場的系統性風險。為了降低市場風險,投資者可考慮通過擴大投資範圍,納入本土以外的證券–從而減輕單一市場的系統性風險。

組合也可以進一步分散於不同的資產類別。防守性資產如債券和現金,往往在市場波動時有可能傾向於表現較佳;當經濟狀況預期向好時,增長型投資如股票可以提供不俗的回報。通過混合低相關性的資產類別,有助降低組合內單一資產類別的系統性風險。

如何通過基金作分散投資
對普羅大眾而言,以個別證券建構一個充分分散的投資組合並非易事。另一個越趨普及的方法便是通過投資基金,其本身是專業管理的投資組合。部分基金投資於公司股票,按不同市值、行業、市場及風格作投資。部分基金投資於債券,涵蓋不同信貸評級的債券和債券發行人。地區性基金或環球基金更廣泛投資各市場,或可進一步達至分散投資。現時,市場上的投資基金,無論是直接的零售基金或強積金基金,入場門檻不高,因此讓普羅大眾以基金作模組從而建構各自的投資組合。

過去研究顯示,對於需要自行作投資決定的退休金計劃參與者而言,當面對計劃內多種投資選擇時,他們傾向遵循一個簡單的,但有點天真的分散策略1。這被稱為“1/ n的分散規則”,而n是計劃內基金的總數目,簡言之把供款平均分配至每一個基金選擇。此舉彷彿為分散投資的一種方式,卻非常視乎計劃內基金的多樣性。舉例說,如果計劃內基金選擇主要是股票基金,那麼把供款平均分配至每一個基金上,仍可能導致整體風險偏向較高。總括而言,分散投資的關鍵並非在於基金的數目,而是如何把投資分佈在不同資產類別、國家、以及行業。

不是單一次任務
分散投資並不是一勞永逸的事情。一方面,隨着每日的市場波動,組合內投資比重或一段時間後有明顯改變,甚至偏離原有的權重,並可能提高集中風險。另一方面,遇上重大金融危機,如2008至2009年間,各類風險資產間的相關性顯著增加。資產格價值同時大幅下挫,並削弱分散投資的效果。由於市場動態不停改變,資產間相關性並非固定,所以市場動態需要定期檢測,以及定期回顧投資組合,以便更好地管理組合風險。

1 Bernartzi, Shlomo and Richard H. Thaler. ‘Naive Diversification in Defined Contribution Savings Plans.’ American Economic Review 91(1), (2001): 79-98.

重要事項﹕

1 上文只提供一般性資料,其內容為刊登日期之見解。上述資料只作參考用途,並非購買、出售或持有任何產品/ 基金的建議。上文的假設及意見可因應情況修改而不作另行通知。本公司不會保證或承諾文中所載之推測將獲實現。上文所提供之資料內容乃基於相信來自可靠來源。本公司並不保證、擔保或代表上文內所提供之資料或建議的準確性、有效性或完整性,不論是明示或隱含的。本公司對本文中的任何表現數據並無作任何明示或隱含的保證或聲明(包括準確性、完整性及時間性)。本公司亦不會就閣下使用本文或本文之任何資料、推測或意見而引致閣下的直接或間接損失負責。
2 投資附帶風險,過去業績並不代表將來表現。投資回報可升可跌。您應提醒準客戶/ 客戶在作出任何投資決定前,查閱有關的主要推銷刊物,以獲取更多詳情及風險因素。
3 本文件並未經香港證券及期貨事務監察委員會或任何監管機構審核。

在政府及業界積極推動退休教育的努力下,香港市民對退休更為關注、更主動承擔個人退休責任。相關教育多集中於持續儲蓄及紀律投資的累積財富階段。雖然如此,這只是達成整個退休目標的一半。為確保儲蓄能足夠支付多年的退休生活,領取階段的安排可謂同樣重要。以下我們探討退休後安排的要點。

長壽風險
當進行退休規劃,時常採用出生國家的平均預期壽命,以衡量個人的退休年期及用作計算整體退休需要的參數。若沒有仔細的考量,而低估壽命,退休人士可能提前耗盡其退休資源,面臨減省生活開支或下調生活質素的風險。儘管如此,壽命並不易於預測。首先,預期壽命只是一項平均數,部分人士較為長壽、部分人士則較短。此外,此數是量度每人平均能活多久(包括嬰兒、孩童及成人死亡率)。從統計上來說,此刻健存的長者很可能較所有同年出生人士的平均壽命為長。

參考香港衞生署資料,香港男性及女性出生時平均預期壽命於過去數十年來持續上升。男性從1971年的67.8歲上升至2013年的81.1歲,而女性則從75.3歲增至86.7歲。故此,當參考預期壽命時,需要十分謹慎,而評估個人壽命不妨加入安全系數。

退休資產投資
退休階段的投資策略有別於為退休作投資。於累積階段,大眾一般投資於風險資產,並藉市場波動,以達至長期資本增長及升值。隨着時間過去,投資組合逐漸轉至低風險資產上,並以較平穩資本增長及減低風險為目標。邁向退休,主要的投資目標不再是增長,而是資本保護及收入產生。

高質素政府債券和企業債券,擁有良好財政實力及支付利率和本金的往績紀錄,往往是退休投資的核心部分。階梯式梯級策略獲普遍採用,此策略投資長中短年期債券,藉不同時間段收取利息和取回本金,締造恆常現金收入,以應付日常支出。而投資於高質素政府債券和企業債券的債券基金也是可行的方案,尤其是對於缺乏債券投資的退休人士。

通貨膨脹是一個持續性問題。退休生活普遍達二十年或以上,即使低通脹率亦會蠶食依賴固定收益的退休人士的購買能力。通脹掛鈎債券,能對沖通脹,為一個解決方法。可是,這種投資工具於香港受年發行量少及投資年期甚短所限制。股票投資為間接對沖通脹的方法。雖然股票價格波動性高,但投資組合包含高質素債券及小部分股票一般組成不俗的分散效果,並有助提升的組合風險整調回報。

人口老化不僅是香港面對的情況,同樣是大部分成熟國家或地區的情況。故此,退休後的規劃顯然十分重要。長壽及退休後的資產投資為兩項主要的問題,快將退休人士及已退休人士需要小心處理。除此之外,其他事項如健康護理和醫療開支、住房需要、家庭狀況改變、遺產、不可預見的需要等,均值得詳細考慮。

重要事項﹕

1 上文只提供一般性資料,其內容為刊登日期之見解。上述資料只作參考用途,並非購買、出售或持有任何產品/ 基金的建議。上文的假設及意見可因應情況修改而不作另行通知。本公司不會保證或承諾文中所載之推測將獲實現。上文所提供之資料內容乃基於相信來自可靠來源。本公司並不保證、擔保或代表上文內所提供之資料或建議的準確性、有效性或完整性,不論是明示或隱含的。本公司對本文中的任何表現數據並無作任何明示或隱含的保證或聲明(包括準確性、完整性及時間性)。本公司亦不會就閣下使用本文或本文之任何資料、推測或意見而引致閣下的直接或間接損失負責。
2 投資附帶風險,過去業績並不代表將來表現。投資回報可升可跌。您應提醒準客戶/ 客戶在作出任何投資決定前,查閱有關的主要推銷刊物,以獲取更多詳情及風險因素。
3 本文件並未經香港證券及期貨事務監察委員會或任何監管機構審核。

我們的強積金及公積金計劃 :

永明彩虹強積金計劃

永明彩虹強積金計劃

  • 提供14項不同類別的
    成分基金
永明彩虹強積金計劃
永明強積金集成信託計劃

永明強積金集成信託計劃

  • 提供13 項成分基金
永明強積金集成信託計劃
永明強積金基本計劃

永明強積金基本計劃

  • 提供9項成分基金
永明強積金基本計劃
永明強積金綜合計劃

永明強積金綜合計劃

  • 提供12項成分基金
永明強積金綜合計劃
永明彩虹公積金計劃

永明彩虹公積金計劃

  • 提供13項投資基金
永明彩虹公積金計劃