“Enjoy Bonus Together” Program

Sun Life Rainbow MPF Scheme – “Enjoy Bonus Together” Program

(Applicable to accrued benefits transfer to Sun Life Rainbow MPF Scheme) 

Enjoy a one-off bonus unit rebate on your own or together with your relatives or friends.

Promotion period: April 21, 2022 – June 30, 2022

When changing jobs or terminating employment, if the trustee does not receive terminating of member’s instructions for handling the MPF benefits in your contribution account within three months after receiving your former employer’s notice of terminating employment, your accrued benefits will automatically be transferred to a personal account under the scheme of your previous job, in which your MPF benefits will continue to be invested. If you are unaware of this arrangement, you may have a new personal account every time you change jobs. The simplest way to manage your multiple personal accounts more efficiently is to consolidate them.

With the implementation of MPF “Employee Choice Arrangement” (“ECA”), employees can have greater control over and more flexibility in their MPF accounts. As an employee, you can transfer all of your accrued benefits derived from the employee mandatory contributions during your current employment from a contribution account to a personal account under a MPF scheme of your own choice once every calendar year1. You can henceforth reposition your MPF and plan for a better retirement life.

1 Calendar year means the period from January 1 to December 31 in any given year.

Sun Life Rainbow MPF Scheme (the “Scheme”) offers 14 constituent funds with different categories*. The constituent fund categories include:

  • Equity Fund (Global, Asia (ex-Japan), Hong Kong Index Tracking, Hong Kong and Greater China)
  • Mixed Asset Fund (>20% - 40% Equity, >40% - 60% Equity and >60% - 80% Equity)
  • Bond Fund (Global and Hong Kong)
  • Money Market Fund (RMB and HKD)
  • Default Investment Strategy (Core Accumulation Fund and Age 65 Plus Fund)
  • MPF Conservative Fund

* The above fund categories are determined based on Lipper’s Hong Kong Pension Fund Classification.

If you do not want the burden of managing your investment portfolio on a regular basis, you can consider joining Fund Cruiser. This program adopts a pre-determined asset allocation method2, which automatically rebalances your MPF portfolio every year according to your age on your birthday3. The risk level of the portfolio will therefore shift from high to low gradually as you get closer to your retirement.

Note: Members should note that the pre-determined asset allocation under “Fund Cruiser” is a standard arrangement only and does not constitute any investment advice to individual members. The arrangement does not take into account factors other than age, which members may also need to consider, such as their investment objectives, financial needs, risk tolerance, market and economic situations.

In addition, you may consider choosing Default Investment Strategy (“DIS”). The DIS is not a fund - it is a strategy that uses two constituent funds, namely the Core Accumulation Fund and the Age 65 Plus Fund (collectively the “DIS CFs”) to automatically reduce members’ risk exposure as member’s approach their retirement age through investing in the DIS CFs according to the pre-set allocation percentages specified by law.

Note: Members should note that the DIS adopts pre-determined asset allocation and automatically adjusts asset allocation based only upon a member’s age. The DIS does not take into account factors other than age, such as market and economic conditions nor member’s personal circumstances including investment objectives, financial needs, risk tolerance or likely retirement date. Members who want their MPF portfolio to reflect their own personal circumstances can make their own selection of funds from the range available in the Scheme.

For more details of the constituent funds, Fund Cruiser and DIS under Sun Life Rainbow MPF Scheme, please refer to the MPF Scheme Brochure of the Scheme.

2 For more details of asset allocation of Fund Cruiser, please refer to the MPF Scheme Brochure of the Scheme.

3 If the member’s birthday falls on a non-business day, the MPF portfolio will be rebalanced on the first business day after the birthday.

To celebrate the 130th anniversary, Sun Life Hong Kong launches “Enjoy Bonus Together” Program. You and your relatives or friends may enjoy up to HK$13,000 of bonus unit rebate. Please find more details and terms and conditions as follow

“ECA Transfer” refers to the transferred accrued benefits derived from the employee mandatory contributions under current employment in their contribution accounts to a scheme of their own choice once a calendar year and/or transferred accrued benefits derived from the employee contributions from former employments transferred to the contribution accounts under current employment to a scheme of their own choice.

“Extra Bonus Unit Rebate” refers to the amount of extra bonus unit rebate (listed below in Table 2 – Details of Extra Bonus Unit Rebate) which will be received by members who meet the requirements mentioned in the terms and conditions of the “Enjoy Bonus Together” Program.

“Member Voluntary Sub-account” refers to the employee’s voluntary sub-account of the contribution account, self-employed person (SEP) member’s voluntary sub-account of the contribution account and the voluntary personal sub-account of the personal account.

“Non-ECA Transfer” refers to any transferred accrued benefits other than from “ECA Transfer” as defined above.

“One-off Bonus Unit Rebate” refers to the amount of one-off bonus unit rebate (listed below in Table 1 - Details of One-off Bonus Unit Rebate) which will be received by members who meet the requirements mentioned in the terms and conditions of the “Enjoy Bonus Together” Program.

“Promotion Period” means the period from April 21, 2022 to June 30, 2022, both dates inclusive.

“Relevant Members” refers to the members who completed and submitted the “Enjoy Bonus Together” Program Application Form^ together and applied for the Transfer of Accrued Benefits during the Promotion Period.

“Transfer of Accrued Benefits” refers to member’s MPF accrued benefits transferred from other MPF schemes to a personal account§ and/or a contribution account (that is, a self-employed person account and/or an employee account) under the Scheme during the Promotion Period, which may be ECA Transfer or Non-ECA Transfer, or both but excluding the transfer of accrued benefits elected by an employer.

“Validation Day” refers to the date of August 31, 2022.

 

§ If a member has more than one personal accounts, he/she should choose the personal account with the latest set up date for receiving the Transfer of Accrued Benefits.

Each group of Relevant Members is required to submit one “Enjoy Bonus Together” Program Application Form only

Members may enjoy a One-off Bonus Unit Rebate if they apply for transfer of accrued benefits from other MPF schemes to the Scheme of not less than HK$50,000 of Transfer of Accrued Benefits during the Promotion Period and the Transfer of Accrued Benefits is successfully completed on or before the Validation Day.

Members who are eligible to enjoy the One-off Bonus Unit Rebate may receive an Extra Bonus Unit Rebate with the amount equivalent to 10% of the One-off Bonus Unit Rebate if the Transfer of Accrued Benefits applied during the Promotion Period and successfully completed on or before the Validation Day includes both ECA Transfer and Non-ECA Transfer.

If a member assembles another member to form a group of two to apply for “Enjoy Bonus Together” Program^, both of them being the Relevant Members, they may receive an Extra Bonus Unit Rebate with the amount equivalent to 20% of the One-off Bonus Unit Rebate if they apply the transfer of accrued benefits from other MPF schemes to the Scheme with not less than HK$50,000 of Transfer of Accrued Benefits during the Promotion Period and the Transfer of Accrued Benefits are successfully completed on or before the Validation Day.

For Relevant Members under the “Enjoy Bonus Together” Program who are eligible to enjoy the One-off Bonus Unit Rebate, they may receive an Extra Bonus Unit Rebate with the amount equivalent to 30% of One-off Bonus Unit Rebate if the Transfer of Accrued Benefits applied during the Promotion Period and successfully completed on or before the Validation Day includes both ECA Transfer and Non-ECA Transfer.

The One-off Bonus Unit Rebate and the Extra Bonus Unit Rebate (if applicable) will be credited on or before October 15, 2022 as additional fund units to Member Voluntary Sub-account under the Scheme in which the Transfer of Accrued Benefits are received. If the Transfer of Accrued Benefits are transferred to more than one member account of that particular member under the Scheme, all the additional fund units will be credited to the member account with the latest set-up date in which the Transfer of Accrued Benefits are received.

Please refer to the following tables for the details of the One-off Bonus Unit Rebate, the Extra Bonus Unit Rebate and the terms and conditions of the program.

^ Each group of Relevant Members is required to submit one “Enjoy Bonus Together” Program Application Form only.

Member A and Member B applied for the Transfer of Accrued Benefits from other MPF schemes to their personal accounts under the Scheme through ECA Transfer. In addition, both members also applied for the Transfer of Accrued Benefits from other MPF schemes to the Scheme through Non-ECA Transfer during the Promotion Period. Under the following different scenarios, the above members will be entitled to different amounts of One-off Bonus Unit Rebate and Extra Bonus Unit Rebate.

The figures in this example are hypothetical and for illustration purpose only.

Scenario 1: Members applied for the transfers individually with one failed to complete the ECA Transfer on or before the Validation Day

Member A and Member B applied for the transfers individually during the Promotion Period. All the Transfer of Accrued Benefits of Member A through ECA Transfer and Non-ECA Transfer and the Transfer of Accrued Benefits of Member B’s Non-ECA Transfer applied during the Promotion Period were successfully transferred on or before the Validation Day. However, the Transfer of Accrued Benefits of Member B’s ECA Transfer were not successfully transferred on or before the Validation Day. Details of the One-off Bonus Unit Rebate and the Extra Bonus Unit Rebate entitled by each member are summarized in the following table:

Since Member A and Member B’s own amount of the Transfer of Accrued Benefits reached HK$50,000 or above, each of them is entitled to receive the listed One-off Bonus Unit Rebate. In addition, as Member A applied for both ECA Transfer and Non-ECA Transfer, which meets the requirement for receiving the Extra Bonus Unit Rebate, Member A is entitled to receive the listed Extra Bonus Unit Rebate, which is equal to 10% of the One-off Bonus Unit Rebate. Since the Transfer of Accrued Benefits of Member B’s ECA Transfer were not successfully transferred on or before the Validation Day, Member B is not entitled to receive the Extra Bonus Unit Rebate. As Member A and Member B did not form a group of two to apply for “Enjoy Bonus Together” Program, they are not entitled to receive a higher amount of the Extra Bonus Unit Rebate.

Scenario 2: Members formed a group of two to apply for the “Enjoy Bonus Together” Program with one failed to complete the ECA Transfer on or before the Validation Day

Member A and Member B formed a group of two to apply for the “Enjoy Bonus Together” Program together and applied for the Transfer of Accrued Benefits during the Promotion Period. All the Transfer of Accrued Benefits of Member A through ECA Transfer and Non-ECA Transfer and the Transfer of Accrued Benefits of Member B’s Non-ECA Transfer were successfully transferred on or before the Validation Day. However, the Transfer of Accrued Benefits of Member B’s ECA Transfer were not successfully transferred on or before the Validation Day. Details of the One-off Bonus Unit Rebate and the Extra Bonus Unit Rebate entitled by each member are summarized in the following table:

Since Member A and Member B’s own amount of Transfer of Accrued Benefits reached HK$50,000 or above, each of them is entitled to receive the listed One-off Bonus Unit Rebate. Although Member A and Member B applied for the “Enjoy Bonus Together” Program and both of them applied for both ECA Transfer and Non-ECA Transfer , the Transfer of Accrued Benefits of Member B’s ECA Transfer was not successfully transferred on or before the Validation Day. Therefore, Member A and Member B are entitled the listed Extra Bonus Unit Rebate, which is 20% of One-off Bonus Unit Rebate.

Scenario 3: Members formed a group of two to apply for the “Enjoy Bonus Together” Program with both successfully completed the ECA Transfer and Non-ECA Transfer on or before the Validation Day

Member A and Member B formed a group of two to apply for the “Enjoy Bonus Together” Program together with applying for the Transfer of Accrued Benefits during the Promotion Period. Each Relevant Member’s Transfer of Accrued Benefits through ECA Transfer and Non-ECA Transfer were successfully transferred on or before the Validation Day. Details of the One-off Bonus Unit Rebate and the Extra Bonus Unit Rebate entitled by each member are summarized in the following table:

Since Member A and Member B’s own amount of Transfer of Accrued Benefits reached HK$50,000 or above, each of them is entitled to receive the listed One-off Bonus Unit Rebate. In addition, as Member A and Member B applied for the “Enjoy Bonus Together” Program and both members have successfully transferred both ECA Transfer and Non-ECA Transfer. Therefore, they are entitled to receive the listed Extra Bonus Unit Rebate which is equal to 30% of the One-off Bonus Unit Rebate.

  1. Members will be entitled to receive the One-off Bonus Unit Rebate if they meet the following requirements:
    1. members apply for Transfer of Accrued Benefits during the Promotion Period; and
    2. the Transfer of Accrued Benefits applied are successfully transferred on or before the Validation Day to member’s personal account§ and/or contribution account (that is, a self-employed account and/or an employee account(as the case may be)) under the Scheme; and
    3. the amount of Transfer of Accrued Benefits to the Scheme per member reaches HK$50,000 or above; and
    4. members are required to retain all amount of the Transfer of Accrued Benefits under the same account until September 30, 2022. Otherwise, Sun Life Hong Kong Limited shall have a right not to provide the offer to such members.
  2. Members who fulfill the terms and conditions in point 1 above will be entitled to receive 10% of the One-off Bonus Unit Rebate as the Extra Bonus Unit Rebate if their Transfers of Accrued Benefits to the Scheme include both ECA Transfer and Non-ECA Transfer.
  3. Members who fulfill the terms and conditions in point 1 above will be entitled to received 20% of the One-off Bonus Unit Rebate as the Extra Bonus Unit Rebate if they meet the following requirements:
    1. two members form a group of two and submit one “Enjoy Bonus Together” Program Application Form^ , together and applied for the Transfer of Accrued Benefits ; and
    2. both Relevant Members fulfill the terms and conditions in point 1 above.
  4. Members who fulfill the terms and conditions in point 1 above will be entitled to receive 30% of the One-off Bonus Unit Rebate as the Extra Bonus Unit Rebate if they also fulfill the terms and conditions in point 2 and point 3 above.
  5. The amount of the Extra Bonus Unit Rebate is subject to the member’s fulfillment of the terms and conditions in point 1, point 2 and point 3 above, and the required member’s amount of the Transfer of Accrued Benefits.
  6. Each Relevant Member can apply for the “Enjoy Bonus Together” Program only once. If a Relevant Member applies for more than once, only the first completed application document received will be processed.
  7. The Relevant Members stated and specified on the “Enjoy Bonus Together” Application Form^ cannot be changed once submitted.
  8. The maximum amount of the One-off Bonus Unit Rebate and the Extra Bonus Unit Rebate in total per member or Relevant Member in this promotion program is capped at HK$13,000.
  9. The One-off Bonus Unit Rebate and the Extra Bonus Unit Rebate (if applicable) will be credited on or before October 15, 2022 as additional fund units to Member Voluntary Sub-account under the Scheme in which the Transfer of Accrued Benefits are received. If the Transfer of Accrued Benefits are transferred to more than one member account of that particular member under the Scheme, all the additional fund units will be credited to the member account with the latest set-up date in which the Transfer of Accrued Benefits are received.
    The investment allocation of the additional fund units will follow the latest investment mandate of the voluntary contributions under the member account in which the additional fund units are received. If members do not have any investment mandate in respect of the voluntary contributions under their personal accounts§ receiving the additional fund units, the additional fund units will be invested according to the Default Investment Strategy.
  10. The same level of fees and charges currently applies to the account for receiving the additional fund units will be charged on the additional fund units.
  11. Sun Life Hong Kong Limited will notify the eligible members by surface mail on October 31, 2022 for the successful credit of the bonus unit rebate to their accounts.
  12. Regarding this promotion program, in case of any dispute, the decision of Sun Life Hong Kong Limited shall be final and conclusive.
     

§ If a member has more than one personal accounts, he/she should choose the personal account with the latest set up date for receiving the Transfer of Accrued Benefits.

Each group of Relevant Members is required to submit one “Enjoy Bonus Together” Program Application Form only.

Investment involves risks and past performance is not indicative of future performance. Investment return may rise as well as fall due to market condition and currency movement which may affect the value of investments. The value of units may vary due to changes in exchange rates between currencies. Emerging markets may involve a higher degree of risk than in developed markets and are usually more sensitive to price movements.

The return of Sun Life MPF RMB and HKD Fund may be adversely affected by movements in RMB exchange rates as well as foreign exchange controls and repatriation restrictions imposed by the Chinese government as the fund invests part of its assets in RMB denominated money market and debt instruments

You are advised to read the MPF Scheme Brochure and the relevant marketing materials of the Scheme for further details including risk factors prior to making any investment decision

Please click here to download the leaflet of Sun Life Rainbow MPF Scheme “Enjoy Bonus Together” Program.

Issued by Sun Life Hong Kong Limited (Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

最新產品】由第10個保單年度起,富越儲蓄計劃(2年繳) 預期總現金價值可每10年翻倍,立即按此了解更多!

「有賞齊享」推廣活動

永明彩虹強積金計劃 - 「有賞齊享」推廣活動

(適用於把累算權益轉移至永明彩虹強積金計劃)

成員獨享或與親友齊享一次性紅利單位回贈.

推廣期:2022年4月21日至2022年6月30日

為慶祝成立130週年,香港永明金融有限公司推出「有賞齊享」推廣活動。您和您的親屬或好友可享高達13,000港元的紅利單位回贈,詳情以及條款細則如下:

「有賞齊享」推廣活動

在轉工或離職時,當受託人收到您前僱主的離職通知後三個月內仍未收到離職成員指示,處理供款帳戶內的強積金權益,您的累算權益便會自動轉移至您上一份工作所參加之計劃下的「個人帳戶」繼續投資。如您沒有留意這情況,每次轉職時便可能多添新的個人帳戶。最簡易管理您多個個人帳戶的方法就是把帳戶整合。

「僱員自選安排」給僱員自主權及更大彈性以處理強積金帳戶。作為僱員,您可以每公曆年1一次選擇將現時受僱工作下僱員強制性供款所衍生的累算權益,從供款帳戶轉移至自選強積金計劃的個人帳戶。從此,僱員可以為自己的強積金重新定位,親自籌劃退休計劃。

1 每公曆年是指每年1月1日至12月31日。

永明彩虹強積金計劃(「本計劃」)提供14項涵蓋不同類別的成分基金,基金類別*包括:

  • 股票基金( 環球、亞洲(日本除外)、香港指數、香港及大中華)
  • 混合資產基金( >20% - 40%股票、>40% - 60%股票及>60% - 80%股票)
  • 債券基金( 環球及香港)
  • 貨幣市場基金( 人民幣及港元)
  • 預設投資策略( 核心累積基金及65歲後基金)
  • 強積金保守基金

* 以上基金類別是按理柏的香港強積金分類而釐定。

如您無暇定時檢討及調校您的投資組合,大可考慮選用「基金自動導航系統」。此系統會根據預先設定的資產分配比例2,按成員的年齡於每年生日3 為成員自動調整基金分配。因此,投資組合的風險水平會隨著成員接近退休而逐漸由高風險轉移至低風險。

注意:成員要注意基金自動導航系統的預先設定資產比例的方案只是一項標準安排,並不對個別成員構成任何投資意見。此項安排並未有考慮成員需要考慮之因素(成員年齡除外),例如成員的投資目標、財務需要、可承受的風險、市場及經濟情況等。

此外,您亦可以考慮選用「預設投資策略」。「預設投資策略」並非一項基金 - 而是一項運用兩項成分基金(即「核心累積基金」與「65歲後基金」)(統稱「預設投資策略成分基金」)的投資策略;而該策略乃按照法例規定的預定配置百分比投資於「預設投資策略成分基金」,並隨著成員步向退休年齡而自動降低成員的風險。

注意:成員必須注意,「預設投資策略」採用預先釐定的資產配置,並純粹根據成員年齡來自動調節資產配置。節資產配置。「預設投資策略」並不考慮年齡以外的其他因素,例如市場及經濟狀況或成員的個人狀況,包括投資目標、財政需要、風險承受成員必須注意,「預設投資策略」採用預先釐定的資產配置,並純粹根據成員年齡來自動調能力或預計退休日期。成員若希望其強積金組合能夠反映個人狀況,可自行挑選計劃範圍內的基金。

有關永明彩虹強積金計劃的成分基金、「基金自動導航系統」及「預設投資策略」之詳情,請參閱本計劃的強積金計劃說明書

2 有關基金自動導航系統資產分配詳情,請參閱本計劃的強積金計劃說明書。

3 如成員的生日為非營業日,基金分配將於成員生日後的首個營業日調整。

為慶祝130週年誌慶,香港永明金融有限公司推出「有賞齊享」推廣活動。您和您的親屬或好友可享高達13,000港元的紅利單位回贈,詳情以及條款細則如下:

「僱員自選安排轉移」指成員將供款帳戶內之現職僱員強制性供款所產生的累算權益轉移每公曆年一次轉移至自選強積金計劃及/或成員將由以往受僱所產生及已轉移至現職供款帳戶的累算權益轉移至自選強積金計劃。

「額外紅利單位回贈」指如成員符合「有賞齊享」推廣活動條款及細則之要求所獲得的額外紅利單位回贈金額(見表二 - 額外紅利單位回贈詳細資料)。

「成員自願性子帳戶」指僱員自願性供款帳戶的子帳戶、自僱成員自願性供款帳戶的子帳戶及個人帳戶自願性供款帳戶的子帳戶。

「非僱員自選安排轉移」指任何不包括上述「僱員自選安排轉移」的其他累算權益轉移。

「一次性紅利單位回贈」指如成員符合「有賞齊享」推廣活動條款及細則之要求所獲得的一次性紅利單位回贈金額(見表一 - 一次性紅利單位回贈詳細資料)。

「推廣期」由2022年4月21日至2022年6月30日,包括首尾兩日。

「相關成員」指成員在推廣期內一起填妥及提交「有賞齊享」推廣活動申請表格^並申請累算權益轉移。

「累算權益轉移」指成員在推廣期內由其他強積金計劃轉移至本計劃下的個人帳戶§及/或供款帳戶(即自僱人士帳戶及/或僱員帳戶),該累算權益轉移可以是僱員自選安排轉移、非僱員自選安排轉移、或兩者皆是,但不包括由僱主選擇轉移的累算權益。

「核實紀錄日」指2022年8月31日

§ 如僱員持有多於一個個人帳戶,他 她應選擇以最新近開立的個人帳戶來接收累算權益轉移。

^ 每組有關僱員只需遞交一份「有賞齊享」推廣活動申請表格。

如成員在推廣期內申請把總額不少於50,000港元的累算權益轉移由其他強積金計劃轉移至本計劃,並在核實紀錄日或之前成功完成累算權益轉移,將有機會獲得一次性紅利單位回贈。

合資格獲得一次性紅利單位回贈之成員,如在推廣期內申請並在核實紀錄日或之前成功完成轉移之累算權益轉移中包括僱員自選安排轉移及非僱員自選安排轉移,將有機會獲得相等於一次性紅利單位回贈之 10% 的額外紅利單位回贈。

如成員集合另一位成員組成二人組合參加「有賞齊享」推廣活動成為相關成員,在推廣期內申請把總額不少於 50,000 港元的累算權益轉移由其他強積金計劃轉移至本計劃,並在核實紀錄日或之前成功完成累算權益轉移,他們將有機會獲得相等於一次性紅利單位回贈之 20% 的額外紅利單位回贈。

在「有賞齊享」推廣活動下,合資格獲得一次性紅利單位回贈之相關成員,如在推廣期內申請並在核實紀錄日或之前成功完成轉移之累算權益轉移中包括僱員自選安排轉移及非僱員自選安排轉移,將有機會獲得相等於一次性紅利單位回贈之 30% 的額外紅利單位回贈。

一次性紅利單位回贈及額外紅利單位回贈(如適用)將於2022年10月15日或之前以額外基金單位的形式存入成員在本計劃用以接收該筆累算權益轉移的成員自願性子帳戶。若該筆累算權益轉移曾轉移至成員在本計劃下多於一個成員帳戶,則所有額外基金單位將存入成員最新近開立而用以接收累算權益轉移的成員帳戶之內。

請參閱下表有關一次性紅利單位回贈及額外紅利單位回贈的詳細資料及獎賞之條款及細則。

^每組有關僱員只需遞交一份「有賞齊享」推廣活動申請表格。

成員A和成員B在推廣期內均申請把累算權益轉移透過僱員自選安排轉移由其他強積金計劃轉移至本計劃的個人帳戶。另外,兩名成員亦在推廣期內申請透過非僱員自選安排把他們的累算權益轉移由其他強積金計劃轉移至本計劃。在以下不同的情況下,上述成員將獲得不同的一次性紅利單位回贈及額外紅利單位回贈金額。

本例子所用的數字純屬假設及只作示範用途。

情況1:成員各自申請累算權益轉移,惟其中一人未能在核實紀錄日或之前完成僱員自選安排轉移

成員A和成員B在推廣期內各自申請轉移。成員A在推廣期內申請的僱員自選安排轉移及非僱員自選安排轉移的所有累算權益轉移與成員B在推廣期內申請的非僱員自選安排轉移的累算權益轉移均在核實紀錄日或之前成功完成,惟成員B的僱員自選安排轉移的累算權益轉移未能在核實紀錄日或之前成功完成轉移。各成員可獲的一次性紅利單位回贈及額外紅利單位回贈之詳情總括如下表所示

由於成員A和成員B各自的累算權益轉移款項達50,000港元以上,他們均可獲得上列的一次性紅利單位回贈。另外,由於成員A一併申請之僱員自選安排轉移及非僱員自選安排轉移,均符合獲取額外紅利單位回贈條件,所以成員A可獲得上列相等於一次性紅利單位回贈之10%的額外紅利單位回贈。由於成員B的僱員自選安排轉移未能在核實紀錄日或之前成功完成累算權益轉移,所以僱員B未能獲取額外紅利單位回贈。由於成員A及成員B沒有組成二人組合參加「有賞齊享」推廣活動,所以未能獲得更高的額外紅利單位回贈金額。

情況2:成員組成二人組合參加「有賞齊享」推廣活動,惟其中一人未能在核實紀錄日或之前完成僱員自選安排轉移

成員A和成員B組成二人組合在推廣期內參加「有賞齊享」推廣活動及申請累算權益轉移,成員A透過僱員自選安排轉移及非僱員自選安排轉移的所有累算權益轉移與成員B的非僱員自選安排轉移的累算權益轉移均在核實紀錄日或之前成功完成,惟成員B的僱員自選安排轉移的累算權益轉移未能在核實紀錄日或之前成功完成轉移。各僱員可獲的一次性紅利單位回贈及額外紅利單位回贈之詳情總括如下表所示:

由於成員A和成員B各自的累算權益轉移款項均達50,000港元以上,所以可獲上列的一次性紅利單位回贈。雖然成員A及成員B一併參加了「有賞齊享」推廣活動,同時,他們亦一併申請僱員自選安排轉移及非僱員自選安排轉移,惟成員B申請的僱員自選安排轉移的累算權益轉移未能在核實紀錄日或之前成功完成,所以成員A及成員B只可獲得上列相等於一次性紅利單位回贈之20%的額外紅利單位回贈。

情況3:成員組成二人組合參加「有賞齊享」推廣活動,兩人成功在核實紀錄日或之前完成僱員自選安排轉移及非僱員自選安排

成員A和成員B組成二人組合在推廣期內參加「有賞齊享」推廣活動及申請累算權益轉移,而各成員透過僱員自選安排轉移以及非僱員自選安排轉移的累算權益轉移均在核實紀錄日或之前成功完成。各成員可獲的一次性紅利單位回贈及額外紅利單位回贈之詳情總括如下表所示:

由於成員A和成員B各自的累算權益轉移款項達50,000港元以上,他們均可獲得上列的一次性紅利單位回贈。另外,由於成員A及成員B參加了「有賞齊享」推廣活動,同時他們的僱員自選安排轉移及非僱員自選安排轉移亦一併成功轉移,所以他們符合獲取額外紅利單位回贈條件,並可獲得上列相等於一次性紅利單位回贈之30%的額外紅利單位回贈。

  1. 如成員符合以下條件,將可獲得一次性紅利單位回贈:
    1. 成員須在推廣期內申請累算權益轉移;及
    2. 在推廣期內申請的累算權益轉移須於核實紀錄日或之前成功轉移至成員在本計劃下之成員個人帳戶§ 及/或供款帳戶(即自僱人士帳戶和/或僱員帳戶(視情況而定));及
    3. 成員轉移至本計劃的累算權益轉移金額達50,000港元或以上;及
    4. 成員須把所有累算權益轉移金額全數保留在同一帳戶之內,直至2022年9月30日。否則,香港永明金融有限公司有權不向有關成員發放獎賞。
  2. 如成員已符合上列第1項的條款及細則,並轉移至本計劃的累算權益轉移包括僱員自選安排轉移及非僱員自選安排轉移,將可獲得相等於一次性紅利單位回贈之10%的額外紅利單位回贈。
  3. 如成員已符合上列第1項的條款及細則,並符合以下條件,將可獲得相等於一次性紅利單位回贈之20%的額外紅利單位回贈:
    1. 兩位成員組成二人組合,遞交一份「有賞齊享」推廣活動申請表格^,並一併申請累算權益轉移;及
    2. 兩位相關成員均符合上列第1項的條款及細則。
  4. 如符合上列第1項的條款及細則之成員符合上列第2項及第3項的條款及細則,將可獲得相等於一次性紅利單位回贈之30%的額外紅利單位回贈。
  5. 額外紅利單位回贈金額將視乎成員對上列第1項、第2項及第3項的條款及細則之符合情況及該成員員之累算權益轉移款項而釐定。
  6. 每位相關成員只能參加「有賞齊享」推廣活動一次,如任何相關成員參加多於一次,只會處理首次收妥的已填妥申請文件。
  7. 當「有賞齊享」推廣活動申請表格^一經遞交,表格上列明之相關成員組合不得更改。
  8. 本獎賞活動每名成員或相關成員最高可獲合共13,000港元的一次性紅利單位回贈及額外紅利單位回贈。
  9. 一次性紅利單位回贈及額外紅利單位回贈(如適用)將於2022年10月15日或之前以額外基金單位的形式存入成員在本計劃用以接收該筆累算權益的成員自願性子帳戶。若累算權益轉移曾轉移至僱員在本計劃下多於一個成員帳戶,則所有額外基金單位將存入僱員最新近開立接收累算權益轉移的成員帳戶之內。
  10. 該筆額外基金單位的投資分配將根據用以接收該筆額外基金單位的成員帳戶之自願性供款的最新近投資授權,如成員未曾為用以接收該筆額外基金單位的成員帳戶§ 之自願性供款作出投資授權,該筆額外基金單位將按「預設投資策略」作投資。
    該筆額外基金單位將被收取與接收該筆額外基金單位之帳戶相同的收費及費用。
  11. 香港永明金融有限公司將於2022年10月31日向合資格成員以平郵發出信函通知成功存入紅利單位回贈。
  12. 對於是次推廣如有任何爭議,香港永明金融有限公司保留最終決定權。

§ 如僱員持有多於一個個人帳戶,他 她應選擇以最新近開立的個人帳戶來接收累算權益轉移。

^每組有關僱員只需遞交一份「有賞齊享」推廣活動申請表格。

投資附帶風險,過去業績並不代表將來表現。投資回報可升可跌,因貨幣變動及市況,均可能影響投資價值。不同貨幣的匯率,亦可改變單位價值。投資於新興市場與已發展市場比較,可能涉及較高風險,並通常對價格變動較為敏感。

而永明強積金人民幣及港元基金所持的部分資產投資於人民幣貨幣市場及債務工具,因此此成分基金的投資回報可能會受人民幣匯率的波動而帶來負面影響,以及受中國政府訂定的外匯監控政策及匯款限制。

您應在作出任何投資決定前,查閱本計劃的強積金計劃說明書及有關的市場推廣資料,以獲取有關詳情及風險因素。

按此下載永明彩虹強積金計劃「有賞齊享」推廣活動宣傳單張。

由香港永明金融有限公司(於百慕達註冊成立之有限責任公司)刊發