Latest events

Sun Life has never stopped engaging with clients through conversations at different levels to create a distinguished brand.

Sun Life has never stopped engaging with clients through conversations at different levels to create a distinguished brand Sun Life has never stopped engaging with clients through conversations at different levels to create a distinguished brand

Sun Life has never stopped engaging with clients through conversations at different levels to create a distinguished brand.

Events

Be a part of the Sun Life-style

A real-life experiment : Are you eating what you preach?

Every parent wants their kids to eat healthy. Yet will parents eat the healthy foods they pick for their kids?   Let’s put “live healthier lives”  to the test in a real-life experiment.

Click here to watch

Step up for Healthier Living *

Making use of AR technology, the online event on Sun Life Hong Kong Facebook page encourages everyone to work out in a way like no other. At the same time, we Sun Life will make donations to Diabetes Hongkong.   

*Terms and conditions applied

Sun Life Product Launch – Victory

Victory is a participating insurance plan that helps you achieve potentially high long-term asset growth at affordable premiums. The plan focus on establishing a legacy, help you carry forward the prosperity of your family generations after generations.

View Details

New Branding Campaign: ‘We Back Your Optimism'

At Sun Life, we’re positive about the difference we can make in our Clients’ lives thanks to the high quality of our products and services. We infuse that positivity into every interaction we have with our Clients. Watch our new brand campaign called ‘We Back Your Optimism’ to see how we can help you build a brighter future.

Click here to watch

Golden Future Starts From You

Worried about your financial futureWe’re here to help! Our latest campaign Golden Future Starts From You aims to encourage people to take the first steps to prepare for your retirement by telling us what you’re most concerned about to be in with a chance of winning up to HK$50,000. Click “View details” to watch our launch video and access the site.

View details 

#BeAddingUp

Sun Life Product Launch – Foresight Deferred Annuity Plan

Our newly launched Foresight Deferred Annuity Plan is a Qualifying Deferred Annuity Policy certified by the Insurance Authority where you can apply for a tax deduction. The plan aims to provide stable annuity payments and flexible plan options, helping you to achieve your retirement goals and lifelong financial security.

View details 

Sun Life Branding Campaign – Find Your Sun

The sun is always the source of warmth and optimistic vibes. Through art appreciation, one would find joyfulness and inspiration. Sun Life is proud to collaborate with a Japanese grafitti artist to create two sun-themed murals at Central and Sheung Wan for unleashing positive energy. Besides photo taking, you could scan the QR code on the walls to trigger the AR filter camera and experience spectacular animated effects under the sun. Don’t hesitate to participate in the giveaway Facebook game from now on till July 28.

Experience now!

#BeInCharge.

Sun Life Product Launch - WeHealth Plus

On top of the VHIS Certified Standard Plan, Sun Life delights to share with you the launch of WeHealth Plus, a VHIS Certified Flexi Plan that aims to offer you a more comprehensive medical coverage. This plan offers 2 flexible options – WeHealth Plus Scheme 1 and WeHealth Plus Scheme 2, allowing you to adjust the level of protection that best fits your financial plan. Nevertheless, an eligible person can apply tax deduction for their qualifying premiums of up to HKD8,000 per fiscal year.

View details

#BeInCharge.

Sun Life Product Launch - WeHealth

Sun Life proudly presents you WeHealth, a VHIS Certified Standard Plan. An eligible person can apply tax deduction for their qualifying premiums of up to HKD8,000 per fiscal year.

View details

通告:提防金融罪案。了解更多

最新市場推廣活動

香港永明金融跟廣大客戶群一直保持緊密溝通, 品牌形象清晰, 深入民心。

Sun Life has never stopped engaging with clients through conversations at different levels to create a distinguished brand Sun Life has never stopped engaging with clients through conversations at different levels to create a distinguished brand

香港永明金融跟廣大客戶群一直保持緊密溝通, 品牌形象清晰, 深入民心。

最新市場推廣活動

2021 品牌推廣  「無懼挑戰難關」

正如片中歌詞「陪你捱過患難⋯⋯拖著走不孤單」所唱,永明金融致力幫助客戶活出閃耀人生,長伴左右發放正能量,儘管面對未能預見的經濟及健康挑戰,同樣無畏無懼。

立即去片

彈指一算.退休有預算

永明金融推出一系列網上工具,助您了解全面退休保障。通過退得「優」計算機,只需三個步驟即可了解您的儲蓄目標與挑戰,完成後進入退得「優」Planner檢視您的退休進度報告,更有機會獲得 HKD150電子現金券*一張!

還未有計劃嗎?讓Sunny帶您認識永明金融創造專屬您的退休生活吧!

開始旅程

*受條款及細則約束

健康SUN 活  齊動員

全新品牌推廣活動,鼓勵大眾建構健康生活, 內容包括:

 網上實驗短片

每位父母都想子女吃得健康。但美食當前, 究竟為人父母,會堅守原則選擇健康食物還是: 講一套, 食一套? 透過實測,  看看是否「口𥚃說不,身體卻很誠實」?

立即去片

Sun Life 全城步隊*

Sun Life Hong Kong Facebook 上透過 AR 科技的網上遊戲,不只讓人感受不一樣的運動體驗, 更喚醒社會大眾關注健康生活。與此同時,我們香港永明金融亦會透過是次網上活動向香港糖尿聯會捐款,為健康共襄善舉。

*受條款及細則約束

傳富儲蓄計劃市場推廣

傳富儲蓄計劃是一項分紅保險計劃,讓您以可負擔的保費達到潛在的可觀長線資產增長。計劃特別針對要計劃財富傳承的人士,建立財富,惠澤後代,使財富代代相傳。

查看詳情

2020品牌宣傳推廣「讓您樂觀得起」

永明金融自信我們優秀的產品和服務,能夠幫助客戶活出更閃耀人生,抱懷多一分樂觀面對未來的人生。每一次與客戶接觸,我們都為客戶帶來一股樂觀能量。

按此 查看

理想未來 由你問起

面對未來,您有計劃嗎?只要肯問,自然可以及早預備,搵出自己未來理想的生活~ 問出心中疑惑,還有機會贏取豐富禮遇,獎品總值高達港元50,000!

查看詳情 

人生#要加法 – 投保豐碩延期年金計劃

新推出的豐碩延期年金計劃是一份獲保險業監管局認證並可申請稅務扣除的合資格延期年金保單。此計劃旨在提供穩定年金款項和靈活的退休選項,助您實現退休目標和終身的理財保障。

查看詳情 

永明金融品牌宣傳推廣「Find Your Sun」

太陽總會為人帶來溫暖和希望,而欣賞藝術品亦同樣令人心情愉快。永明金融聯同日本塗鴉大師於中上環創作以太陽為主題的塗鴉牆,一齊 #FindYourSun ,感受太陽帶給您的溫暖及希望吧!除了可以在塗鴉牆前打卡拍照,您更可以透過指定AR影像效果,體驗太陽下的每個活力時刻。由即日起至7月28日,上載圖片至永明金融Facebook專頁參加有獎遊戲,有機會贏豐富獎品!

查看詳情 

#要自保有道 – 投保永明港稱心醫療保

除自願醫保認可產品標準計劃外,永明金融隆重加推自願醫保認可產品靈活計劃—永明港稱心醫療保,旨在提供更全面的醫療保障。計劃提供2個靈活選項 — 永明港稱心醫療保計劃1和永明港稱心醫療保計劃2,讓您因應財務預算調整保障級別。同時,合資格人士可申請每個財政年度高達港元8,000稅務扣除!

查看詳情 

#要自保有道 – 投保永明港健康醫療保

永明金融推出自願醫保認可產品標準計劃—永明港健康醫療保。合資格人士可申請每個財政年度高達港元8,000稅務扣除!

查看詳情