Corporate responsibility

Building sustainable, healthier communities for life

Our focus on sustainability helps us bring our company purpose to life, and is central to our business strategy.

Building sustainable, healthier communities for life Building sustainable, healthier communities for life

Building sustainable, healthier communities for life

Our focus on sustainability helps us bring our company purpose to life, and is central to our business strategy.

Sun Life has been supporting underprivileged students of the Fresh Fish Traders’ School for a number of years. Sun Life has been supporting underprivileged students of the Fresh Fish Traders’ School for a number of years.
CHILDREN

Sun Life has been supporting underprivileged students of the Fresh Fish Traders’ School for a number of years. We hope to provide these students with nutritious food and basic necessities so that they can focus on their studies and become whatever they want to be.

Sun Life has been sponsoring the Diabetes Awareness Program through the Asia Diabetes Foundation (ADF) since 2014. Sun Life has been sponsoring the Diabetes Awareness Program through the Asia Diabetes Foundation (ADF) since 2014.
HEALTHCARE (DIABETES)

A coordinated, community-based approach is essential to hold back the rising tide of diabetes in Asia, according to a new diabetes report from Sun Life Financial Asia

Sun Life was the supreme sponsor of Diabetes Hongkong’s Walk for Diabetes 2018. Funds raised from the event helped to serve people with diabetes and to promote diabetes awareness.

 

Learn more

The Sun Life Shining Action volunteer team leads the students from the Fresh Fish Traders' School to an Organic Farm for a one-day outing. The Sun Life Shining Action volunteer team leads the students from the Fresh Fish Traders' School to an Organic Farm for a one-day outing.
ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION

Sun Life is the title sponsor of International STEMathon 2019 , an inter-school competition. In this 30-hour hackathon-style challenge, students from local and overseas schools will team up to develop innovative STEM-based solutions to real-world problems affecting the marine ecosystem.

Sun Life has been title sponsoring a series of sports events such as the Sun Life International Dragon Boat Points Series and the Sun Life Resolution Run. Sun Life has been title sponsoring a series of sports events such as the Sun Life International Dragon Boat Points Series and the Sun Life Resolution Run.

To encourage the public to lead healthy lives and exercise regularly, Sun Life has been title sponsoring a series of sports events such as the Sun Life Stanley International Dragon Boat Championships and the Sun Life Resolution Run.

we achieved the Caring Company Recognition from the Hong Kong Council of Social Service for the 16th consecutive year in 2017. we achieved the Caring Company Recognition from the Hong Kong Council of Social Service for the 16th consecutive year in 2017.

In recognition of our ongoing commitment to being an outstanding corporate citizen in the categories of Volunteering, Employee Friendliness, Caring for the Environment and Giving, we achieved the "Caring Company" Recognition from the Hong Kong Council of Social Service for the 18th consecutive year in 2020.

企業責任

致力建構一個可持續發展及身心康健的社會

我們專注於持續發展,既有助實踐公司使命,更是發展策略的重心所在。

致力建構一個可持續發展及身心康健的社會 致力建構一個可持續發展及身心康健的社會

致力建構一個可持續發展及身心康健的社會

我們專注於持續發展,既有助實踐公司使命,更是發展策略的重心所在。

永明金融已連續數年支持「鮮魚行學校」 永明金融已連續數年支持「鮮魚行學校」
兒童

永明金融已連續數年支持「鮮魚行學校」的弱勢學童,為他們提供營養充足的食物和基本生活所需,冀他們可專注學業,活出所想。

永明金融設立 "為健康起動"計劃,推動糖尿病患者積極改變生活模式及監控健康。 永明金融設立 "為健康起動"計劃,推動糖尿病患者積極改變生活模式及監控健康。
康健(糖尿病)

永明金融亞洲最新的糖尿病報告提出,要遏止糖尿病在亞洲區愈見普遍的趨勢,社會各界應群策群力,採取有系統並以社群整體利益為本的措施。

永明金融為香港糖尿聯會「糖尿健步行2018」的至尊贊助。活動所籌得的善款將用以服務糖尿病患者及推廣預防糖尿病教育工作。

 

了解更多

「永明陽光行動」義工隊帶領一班鮮魚行學校的小朋友到有機農莊一日遊。 「永明陽光行動」義工隊帶領一班鮮魚行學校的小朋友到有機農莊一日遊。
環保

永明金融冠名贊助名為 International STEMathon 2019 的學界比賽。在這長達30小時的Hackathon式挑戰中,本地學生將聯同海外學生, 以STEM創新科技設計方案,解決正危害海洋生態的迫切難題。

永明金融又冠名贊助了一系列的體育盛事 永明金融又冠名贊助了一系列的體育盛事

為進一步鼓勵大眾追求更健康的生活模式及恆常運動,永明金融又冠名贊助了一系列的體育盛事,包括「永明金融赤柱國際龍舟錦標賽」「永明閃耀人生跑」

永明金融連續十六年 (2002 - 2017)獲香港社會服務聯會頒發「商界展關懷」殊榮 永明金融連續十六年 (2002 - 2017)獲香港社會服務聯會頒發「商界展關懷」殊榮

永明金融連續十八年(2002 – 2020)獲香港社會服務聯會頒發「商界展關懷」殊榮,以表揚我們履行了成為傑出企業公民的承諾,其中包括我們在鼓勵義務工作、關心員工家庭、推動環境保護以及社會捐贈方面的行動。